Skip to main content >
Product Search

Find stuff for your GoldWing

Your Bike:
(also showing 'universal fit' items)
Reset Find Stuff
Honda Goldwing Motorcycle

WingStuff Community

The world's most active GoldWing community. Seriously.

Find a Review

Find a Review via Search
-----
-----
-----

27500 Reviews Found

Mirror Trim for GL1800 Gold Wing
ITEM CODE: BB52683,   SKU: BB52683

11.22.2022

mirrorr trim

fits and looks nice
Was this helpful?

Kill Switch Cover for GL1800
ITEM CODE: BB52609,   SKU: BB52609

11.22.2022

chrome kill switch

looks nice love it
Was this helpful?

40 Channel Factory Honda GL1800 CB Radio Kit
ITEM CODE: PG00015

11.22.2022

CB

arrived on time and was a factory fit works great
Was this helpful?

Factory Honda CB Antenna for GL1800
ITEM CODE: HO08E96MCA100C,   SKU: HO08E96MCA100C

11.22.2022

cb antenna

nice antenna but directions were hard to read and bolts are to short if you have arm rests
Was this helpful?

Black Belly Pan for 2018+ Gold Wing
ITEM CODE: WSGW2018BPBK,   SKU: WSGW2018BPBK

11.22.2022

Skid plate

I just wish it was anodized instead of powder coated I think it would be a better finish and hold up better
Was this helpful?

Luggage Rack Chrome w/ Lightstrike Tail Light for 2021+ Gold Wing Tour
ITEM CODE: CI28201,   SKU: CI28201

11.22.2022

Very satisfied

Everything came as promised. Be sure to order $100 plug n play light wiring adapter that is reccomended. Rack and light installation took me 2.5 hours and no drilling was required on my 2021.
Was this helpful?

Belly Pan for 2018+ Gold Wing
ITEM CODE: WSGW2018BP,   SKU: WSGW2018BP

11.22.2022

I love it

It does exactly what its set to do (protect the underside of this beautiful machine) the install time was maybe 30 mins even my wife sat down and watched me install it...lol...on the first ride after the install I took a look underneath and was like That's why this piece of equipment is needed...PROTECTION...lol..would definitely recommend to other riders..
Was this helpful?

Homelink for 2018+ Gold Wing
ITEM CODE: HO08U77MKCA00,   SKU: HO08U77MKCA00

11.22.2022

Garage door opener

Long wait till getting item back in stock but arrived promptly not fitted it yet but satisfied with item thank you
Was this helpful?

Luxury Seat Set for 2018+ Gold Wing
ITEM CODE: PG38518

11.21.2022

Love the seat!

Ultimate seats are very comfortable. Easy to install. I just wish that the passenger backrest fit as well as my oem passenger backrest did…
Was this helpful?

Mens Goldwing Burst Zip-Up Hoodie Black
ITEM CODE: PG38716

11.21.2022

Nice Hoodie!

This hoodie looks great and is very comfortable!
Was this helpful?

Twin Rail Inserts for Passenger Floorboards
ITEM CODE: CI68450,   SKU: CI68450

11.21.2022

Great look

These inserts fit and look great!
Was this helpful?

Front Fender Vent Trims Black
ITEM CODE: CI78201,   SKU: CI78201

11.21.2022

MD

DID NY WANT OVER KILL PERFECT
Was this helpful?

27500 Reviews Found

|