Product Search

WingStuff Community

The world's most active GoldWing community. Seriously.

Find a Review

Find a Review via Search
-----
-----
-----

23881 Reviews Found

Digital Music Player K-Version for USB/Aux/Bluetooth on GL1800 CD Input

0

0

Digital Music Player K-Version for USB/Aux/Bluetooth on GL1800 CD Input
ITEM CODE: JMJMDM-GL18K,   SKU: JMJMDM-GL18K

01.26.2020

3 Stars

I was truly impressed with simplicity of installation and what appeared to be a fully functional unit that initially synced with my Bluetooth I- pod. Yeah! music came on and handle bar controls worked as advertised. However, second time the unit announced "Bluetooth disconnected" but when I pressed the play button on the I-pod the music started playing through the speakers. Now every time I start my bike it announces "Bluetooth disconnected" and I can only start the music via the I-Pod Play button. This is a inconvenience that is quickly becoming an annoyance that will lead to me returning this unit if a solution can't be provided.
Was this helpful?
Front Fender Tip Accent Chrome

0

0

Front Fender Tip Accent Chrome
ITEM CODE: BB52-940,   SKU: BB52-940

01.25.2020

5 Stars

Awesome
Was this helpful?
OEM Blank Key for 2018+ Gold Wing

0

0

OEM Blank Key for 2018+ Gold Wing
ITEM CODE: HO35125MASG01,   SKU: HO35125MASG01

01.25.2020

5 Stars

Awesome
Was this helpful?
Flag Pole Mounts

0

0

Flag Pole Mounts
ITEM CODE: PG38334

01.25.2020

5 Stars

Looks great but kinda pricey
Was this helpful?
Tie Down Brackets

0

0

Tie Down Brackets
ITEM CODE: CI98000,   SKU: CI98000

01.25.2020

5 Stars

Already used them and they worked great and it hold the bike perfectly secure with little movement
Was this helpful?
OEM Factory Fork Seal/Bushing Kit for 2006-2010 GL1800 GL1800 Fork Kit 2006-2010

0

0

OEM Factory Fork Seal/Bushing Kit for 2006-2010 GL1800 GL1800 Fork Kit 2006-2010
ITEM CODE: HOGL18FRK0610,   SKU: HOGL18FRK0610

01.25.2020

5 Stars

I recently purchased and installed this kit. It's like completely rebuilding your forks. All OEM parts with OEM quality. It was everything I needed. All seals bushings and o-rings were in the kit. If I ever have the forks off again I'll have one of these kits!
Was this helpful?
LED Trunk Spoiler Running Light Converter

0

0

LED Trunk Spoiler Running Light Converter
ITEM CODE: BB52734,   SKU: BB52734

01.25.2020
PJ

4 Stars

Only 4 stares because the directions were wrong! They should state that the wireing conection is behind the licensplate
Was this helpful?
Factory OEM LED Lighted Trunk Spoiler for GL1800 1st Gen

0

0

Factory OEM LED Lighted Trunk Spoiler for GL1800 1st Gen
ITEM CODE: PG00029

01.25.2020
PJ

5 Stars

Fast delivery. perfect color match, perfect fit, easy to install.
Was this helpful?
4.5 Inch 2-Way Neodymium Speakers

0

0

4.5 Inch 2-Way Neodymium Speakers
ITEM CODE: BB13-104,   SKU: BB13-104

01.24.2020

5 Stars

Value for money! I have previously upgraded a year ago with the Honda Amp. That was just an improvement to the sound. Saw this 2-way speakers and decided to give it a try, as the price range was acceptable. The sound produced is very much louder and clearer than the upgraded Honda set. A really must have speakers, if you listen from your bike.
Was this helpful?
Cowl Light with DRL + Sequential LED

0

0

Cowl Light with DRL + Sequential LED
ITEM CODE: AOG18CWL,   SKU: AOG18CWL

01.24.2020

5 Stars

Super bright DRL with very nice sequential signal lights. Very attractive and DRL caught the attention of drivers from the front and the sides. I have now switch off my fog lights during city driving. Very good upgrade.
Was this helpful?
Mens 2018 Gold Wing Logo Shirt Long Sleeve White

0

0

Mens 2018 Gold Wing Logo Shirt Long Sleeve White
ITEM CODE: PG38126

01.24.2020
Glen Bruno

5 Stars

I purchased 2 of these one for the wife and i. Very well made and heavy duty cotton. The shirt fit perfect and most important the Wife like it.
Was this helpful?
Volt Meter With Back Panel

0

0

Volt Meter With Back Panel
ITEM CODE: WSVOLTMETER,   SKU: WSVOLTMETER

01.23.2020

5 Stars

Purchased from Wingstuff Ebay have on clearance with Make offer but it is the Electric Connection brand but looks the same even has the Honda marking on the voltmeter and the light on this one is White. installed on a 2001 GL1800 Goldwing not hard to install but the power connector on the bike I was looking for a connector I needed to separate and put the T in . It is not a wire like that it is a Single plug loose up on the right side of the Fairing up kind of high I had to use a flashlight and a mirror to see it and to plug it in you can only touch and feel one hand it is so tight the plug on the bike has no slack but once you figure where it's at and able to plug it in works great once you start the bike take's a few seconds for it to show the bike charging but looks great FACTORY LOOK. Would recommend but that connector is Hell to find and get to but I do have big hands. Remember you only use one side of the T connector on the wire to connect the other side is just a spare so if you need to add something else Daisy Chain I guess they would call it.
Was this helpful?

23881 Reviews Found

|
My Cart: 0 items