Skip to main content >
Product Search

Find stuff for your GoldWing

Your Bike:
(also showing 'universal fit' items)
Reset Find Stuff
Honda Goldwing Motorcycle

WingStuff Community

The world's most active GoldWing community. Seriously.

Find a Review

Find a Review via Search
-----
-----
-----

29198 Reviews Found

0

0

Amber LED Side Light w/Clear Lens for GL1800
ITEM CODE: AO451611NUA,   SKU: AO451611NUA

01.28.2022

4 Stars

We had these on our 06 and wanted them for our 10 Wing. Love the look and visibility to other drivers I just wish that they had come with connecting plugs.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Replacement OEM Style Fog Light Switch
ITEM CODE: PG32299

01.28.2022

5 Stars

I plugged this switch in and had it installed in less than 30 mins, including removing the trim cover. I'm delighted that it solved my problem with the old switch.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Full Cover Black/Silver w/Bag for Gold Wing
ITEM CODE: WSS500BK,   SKU: WSS500BK

01.28.2022

5 Stars

I usually keep my GW in the garage, but often on the weekends when we have time to ride more than one day, I like the convenience of leaving it out in the driveway, or when we take an overnight. This cover rolls up small enough to fit in the saddle bag, and is strong enough that I don't worry about it falling apart. It fits my 2005 30th anniversary edition just fine.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Mens Sub Zero Gloves
ITEM CODE: PG33427

01.27.2022
JB

3 Stars

Nice glove, keeps hands warm but inner liner, at the fingers, bunch up when taking them off and on....
Was this helpful?

0

0

2018+ Gold Wing Tour Logo Adjustable Hat Black
ITEM CODE: PU2501-3769,   SKU: PU2501-3769

01.27.2022
Chouaib Belanaya

5 Stars

Great quality hat to match the luxury of your Goldwing. Fits properly and definitely added this one to my collection of hats. Thank you Wing Stuff.
Was this helpful?

0

0

HP4S 10w30 Full Synthetic Oil
ITEM CODE: HO08C35SYN1030M,   SKU: HO08C35SYN1030M

01.27.2022
Chouaib Belanaya

5 Stars

I used this on my first oil change at 1000 miles. There are different opinions on when you should do your first oil change but do your research and it all depends on your driving habits as well. If you love your bike, please use this full synthetic oil and you will definitely the difference when riding it after completing your oil change. One more time WingStuff is the place to go for all you bike parts and accessories. Packages always arrive on time, very well assembled and their site is very convenient.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Oil Change Kit W/ Cap Wrench for 2018+ Gold Wing
ITEM CODE: WSOF2COMBO,   SKU: WSOF2COMBO

01.27.2022
Chouaib Belanaya

5 Stars

Great bundle and package arrived with everything you need to complete your oil change. I like how Wingstuff made easy and convenient to get all the parts needed. The wrench is very helpful and fits perfectly. Thank you WingStuff.
Was this helpful?

0

0

VStream Quantum Hard Coated Windshield for GL1800
ITEM CODE: PG24215

01.26.2022

5 Stars

Thanks for this great product
Was this helpful?

0

0

Bridgestone Tire COMBO for 2018+ Gold Wing G852/G853
ITEM CODE: WSBRCOMBO18,   SKU: WSBRCOMBO18

01.26.2022

5 Stars

I bought this combo and changed both tires even though the front still had quite a bit of tread remaining after 12K miles. I found that changing tires in pairs always gives the best ride something you don’t notice if you replace them one at a time. Wingstuff had the tires delivered to my home in record time which I really appreciate. Wingstuff’s service is always excellent!
Was this helpful?

0

0

Folding Flag Pole for 2018+ Gold Wing Tour
ITEM CODE: BB52-965,   SKU: BB52-965

01.26.2022

5 Stars

Bought two of this and did not mount on the side of the trunk. Used the folding flag poles with a two "drilled out" (1/4" drill bit) Goldstrike mounts. Agree with others that flag is cheaply made. I don't think it would last very long. I'm using a couple of Propad flags. Works great and I can now put my full and half covers on without having to cut holes for the flag poles to fit through.
Was this helpful?

0

0

VStream Windshields for 2018+ Gold Wing
ITEM CODE: PG38032

01.26.2022

5 Stars

Awesome product and really good quality , easy to install and a real enjoyment to use.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Folding Flag Pole for 2018+ Gold Wing Tour
ITEM CODE: BB52-965,   SKU: BB52-965

01.25.2022

2 Stars

Flag itself is cheaply made. Stitching is not likely to hold up for more than a season. But the biggest issue for me was the lack of the template. $75 and I have to print out my own template. Beyond that, the pole is ok and the installation was straight forward .
Was this helpful?

29198 Reviews Found

|
My Cart: 0 items