Skip to main content >
Product Search

Find stuff for your GoldWing

Your Bike:
(also showing 'universal fit' items)
Reset Find Stuff
Honda Goldwing Motorcycle

WingStuff Community

The world's most active GoldWing community. Seriously.

Find a Review

Find a Review via Search
-----
-----
-----

28935 Reviews Found

0

0

Factory OEM Brake Pads for GL1800
ITEM CODE: PG03702

12.07.2021

5 Stars

Terrific brake pads. They fit perfect and work well
Was this helpful?

0

0

40th Anniversary Edition Utopia Driver Backrest for GL1800
ITEM CODE: UT18MC12R,   SKU: UT18MC12R

12.07.2021
Mark G.

5 Stars

As others have said it’s a bit scary cutting into the seat. Measured and eye balled for about a half hour. Anyway came out great and this is definitely a great addition to the bike. Very adjustable and comfortable. Love that the stitching matches the 40th Anniversary stitching on stock seat.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Rear Fender Filler Strips
ITEM CODE: CI68901,   SKU: CI68901

12.07.2021

5 Stars

Easy to install and looks great. Another addition that should have came from the factory. Not only improves the looks but keeps road grime off the rear paintwork, especially when it rains.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Quick Detach Backrest (2021 Pad Design)
ITEM CODE: BB52-968,   SKU: BB52-968

12.07.2021

5 Stars

Matches my 2021 stock seat and adds lots of comfort and support to my lower back on longer rides. Installation took about a hour but was easy. Just follow the instructions exactly as they show and you'll be fine.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Tie Down Brackets
ITEM CODE: KU6779,   SKU: KU6779

12.07.2021

5 Stars

Very easy to install and hidden from sight. I bought this hoping to never have to use it, but should I ever have to be towed I know I will be glad I have this installed.
Was this helpful?

0

0

GT Front Fender Extension for 2018+ Gold Wing
ITEM CODE: BB52-937,   SKU: BB52-937

12.07.2021

5 Stars

Looks factory and keeps more road grime off the lower cowling. I removed the front wheel and front fender to make installing it easier when lining it up with the adhesive strips, but the little extra time was worth it. This should've been this way from the factory.
Was this helpful?

0

0

LED Trunk & Saddlebag Moldings w/ Red & Clear Lenses for GL1800
ITEM CODE: PG34912

12.06.2021

4 Stars

Easy to install and looks great. Only problem was installing the little clips that hold the lenses in are hard to install and one of the light strips has a short in it. But with the right adjustment is working great.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Digital Music Player K-Version for USB/Aux/Bluetooth on GL1800 CD Input
ITEM CODE: JMJMDM-GL18K,   SKU: JMJMDM-GL18K

12.06.2021

5 Stars

This was a pretty easy install and so far it works great. I've only loaded 1 album on my flash drive so far. I'm using mp3s I got from Amazon Music. The sound is better than expected. I have more volume (than FM radio) and it's surprisingly clear. I can move through the songs with my handlebar controls. What's not to like?
Was this helpful?

0

0

Bridgestone Tire COMBO for GL1800 G704/G709
ITEM CODE: WSBRCOMBO,   SKU: WSBRCOMBO

12.06.2021

5 Stars

A few years back you could pick up a set for $299, ahhhh the good old days. These are great tires at a great price and even better with a $50 rebate! Even though my tires still have 6K left on them I know they will need to be replaced mid season 2022 so I decided to spend now and save allot later! SCORE
Was this helpful?

0

0

pathBlazer Headlight Modulator for 2018+ Gold Wing
ITEM CODE: KIP115W-H3-GL8,   SKU: KIP115W-H3-GL8

12.06.2021

5 Stars

Easy install and a great safety item. I’ve had people tell me it’s annoying so I know it’s an attention getter. Excellent when splitting lanes, cars dive out of the way. Highly recommend!
Was this helpful?

0

0

Bridgestone Tire COMBO for GL1800 G704/G709
ITEM CODE: WSBRCOMBO,   SKU: WSBRCOMBO

12.06.2021

5 Stars

Got 13876 miles out of the Bridgestone tires and easy to order. Received in 4 days.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Plastic Polish
ITEM CODE: PG20755

12.06.2021
Tom

5 Stars

I first bought Novus Plastic Polish in the mid 1980’s from a Plexiglass supplier in Milwaukee Wisconsin and have loved it ever since. I highly recommend the #2 and #3. You can also use Comet then #2 to polish out pretty much any scratches and hazing. Also good to polish cut Plexiglas and acrylic edges. Not sure about coated windshields.
Was this helpful?

28935 Reviews Found

|
My Cart: 0 items