Skip to main content >
Product Search

Find stuff for your GoldWing

Your Bike:
(also showing 'universal fit' items)
Reset Find Stuff
Honda Goldwing Motorcycle

WingStuff Community

The world's most active GoldWing community. Seriously.

Find a Review

Find a Review via Search
-----
-----
-----

27194 Reviews Found

Battery Tender JR 12V Smart Battery Charger
ITEM CODE: SOMS017122,   SKU: SOMS017122

02.02.2023

Excellent product

I've had batteries that were still being used after 8 years when I sold the bike so when I purchased a lawn tractor I also purchased another battery tender for winter storage times.
Was this helpful?

GT Front Fender Extension for 2018+ Gold Wing
ITEM CODE: BB52-937,   SKU: BB52-937

02.02.2023
Joe Verified Buyer

High quality

I have yet to install part yet. I do agree with other reviewer's a template would be nice.
Was this helpful?

3-Piece Carpet Kit for 2018-20 Gold Wing Tour
ITEM CODE: WSGW2018CA,   SKU: WSGW2018CA

02.02.2023
Joe Verified Buyer

carpet set

This set of carpets fit very well , and quality is very good!
Was this helpful?

Black Ride Off Center Stand for GL1800
ITEM CODE: CJ1800BL,   SKU: CJ1800BL

02.01.2023

Black Ride Off Center Stand for GL 1800

Great product. So easy to use.
Was this helpful?

Chrome Metal Valve Stem for GL1800, GL1500 & Most Motorcycles
ITEM CODE: WSCVS,   SKU: WSCVS

02.01.2023

Crome valve steam

Good predict, easy to check pressure.
Was this helpful?

Dunlop Elite 4 Tires for GL1800 2001-2021
ITEM CODE: PG37488

02.01.2023

Fast shipping

I decided to try the Dunlop Elite 4 after a Frend suggested them. Went on a short trip of 150 miles after installing and am glad I put the Dunlop Elite 4 on my bike (I replaced front and rear)
Was this helpful?

Black Belly Pan for 2018+ Gold Wing
ITEM CODE: WSGW2018BPBK,   SKU: WSGW2018BPBK

01.31.2023

Good Product for Safety

Solid product. Not the easiest to install due to location of the bolts where you need to install the brackets...especially if you have comfort bars. Found a youtube video with an alternate installation procedure that was easier...but still challenging to bend the brackets just right to get them in the right position to bolt down and hold the belly pan. After watching the youtube video...took about 1 hour to install...keeping in mind I don't have a complete garage set up any longer.
Was this helpful?

Plug-N-Play Lighting Installation Kit
ITEM CODE: CI48000,   SKU: CI48000

01.31.2023

Plug and play

The plug and play harness works just fine. Easy hook up. Disappointed that harness doesn’t work with other lights I would like to have. I would recommend checking out light harness connections before buying extra lighting. This plug and play seems to be very limited on what you can hook up.
Was this helpful?

Bridgestone Tire COMBO for GL1800 G704/G709
ITEM CODE: WSBRCOMBO,   SKU: WSBRCOMBO

01.31.2023
Tim Verified Buyer

Great tires

Really fast delivery time and excellent pricing compared to dealers!
Was this helpful?

Trunk Sub-Harness for 2018+ Gold Wing
ITEM CODE: HO08E86MKCA00,   SKU: HO08E86MKCA00

01.31.2023

Life is good

Here is another wire harness you would think would come with the trunk light. If you play your going to pay.
Was this helpful?

LED Trunk Light for 2018+ Gold Wing
ITEM CODE: HO08U74MKCA00,   SKU: HO08U74MKCA00

01.31.2023

Light up my Life

This little light really puts out the light. Work geeak
Was this helpful?

Plug-N-Play Lighting Installation Kit
ITEM CODE: CI48000,   SKU: CI48000

01.31.2023

SIMPLE

Life is so good when they make it this easy to hook up. You would think for the price of some of these items that this would come with your Item... is what it is.....money
Was this helpful?

27194 Reviews Found

|