Skip to main content >
Product Search

Find stuff for your GoldWing

Your Bike:
(also showing 'universal fit' items)
Reset Find Stuff
Honda Goldwing Motorcycle

WingStuff Community

The world's most active GoldWing community. Seriously.

Find a Review

Find a Review via Search
-----
-----
-----

27526 Reviews Found

Replacement OEM Style Fog Light Switch
ITEM CODE: PG32299

12.02.2022
Tom Verified Buyer

Foglight switch

Plugged right in, problem solved.
Was this helpful?

Army Highway Flag 6x9
ITEM CODE: TR048726,   SKU: TR048726

12.01.2022

Army flag

Looks great. A little larger than the current American flag that I have but still fits great. I have been wanting one for a while; feels good to display some Army pride.
Was this helpful?

Heated Seat Amplifier for GL1800
ITEM CODE: EC04301,   SKU: EC04301

12.01.2022

Heated Seat Amplifier

Very easy to install. No need to completely remove the seat; just remove the four bolts, lift the seat rear and plug in. Just that simple and it makes a very noticable difference.
Was this helpful?

Homelink for 2018+ Gold Wing
ITEM CODE: HO08U77MKCA00,   SKU: HO08U77MKCA00

12.01.2022

Garage Opener

Works great, installation wasn’t bad if you find the easiest way to install
Was this helpful?

Deluxe Drink Holder for 2018+ Gold Wing
ITEM CODE: PG38523

11.30.2022
Tom Verified Buyer

Great Cup Holder

The cup is a thermos and will keep your drink hot or cold for hours. Easy install and good quality. Made in USA!
Was this helpful?

LED Mirror Light w/DRL & Sequential Turn Signals
ITEM CODE: AO45-1245,   SKU: AO45-1245

11.30.2022

Lights

They’re easy to install
Was this helpful?

Kickstand Base for 2018+ Gold Wing
ITEM CODE: BB52-966,   SKU: BB52-966

11.29.2022

Much better than stock height

Very satisfied with this kickstand extension. I hated how far over the bike would lean. Always worried me that the kickstand wasn’t down or something. This fixes it right up. Now it’s just that little bit taller so that it’s not being leaned all the way over and it’s also a bit wider for more stability too.
Was this helpful?

Factory OEM Oil Filter for GL1800, GL1500
ITEM CODE: HO15410MFJD02,   SKU: HO15410MFJD02

11.29.2022
Carol Verified Buyer

Stock Up

Like to be able to stock up on maintenance parts during WingStuff sales.
Was this helpful?

AirHawk R Air Seat Cushion
ITEM CODE: PG34542

11.29.2022

Airhawk R Air Seat Cushion

This thing was so comfy on my Hog, I bought another for my La Z Boy…I mean GoldWing
Was this helpful?

20S Helmet Clamp Kit
ITEM CODE: SESC-A0317,   SKU: SESC-A0317

11.29.2022

Awesome so far

I ordered a 20 S helmet kit so me and my wife could talk through the intercom on the bike and it worked great the only problem I am having is the plug is not staying in all the way comes out but I’ll get that figured out and there is no directions in the package about putting it in you’re just going to on your own and looking on the Internet YouTube to figuring it out but it’s a great product and it can be upgraded to Bluetooth later on
Was this helpful?

Dual Adjustable Air Wings for GL1800
ITEM CODE: PG01048

11.29.2022

Excellent

The wind wings are a must have during the winter and a great way to control airflow in the summer. Watch the YouTube installation, makes it much easier.
Was this helpful?

Deluxe Passenger Armrests for 2020+ Gold Wing Tour
ITEM CODE: BB52-967,   SKU: BB52-967

11.28.2022

Question for those who have these armrests

Show Chrome makes a great product and for the longest time these were not available. I’m purchasing these for my wife’s use on my 2021 Goldwing trike for her comfort and support. I have a question that she has asked me and I cannot answer. “Do these armrests lock or secure in place once she is seated on the trike?” Any response fellow Wingers would be greatly appreciated!
Was this helpful?

27526 Reviews Found

|