Skip to main content >
Product Search

Find stuff for your GoldWing

Your Bike:
(also showing 'universal fit' items)
Reset Find Stuff
Honda Goldwing Motorcycle

WingStuff Community

The world's most active GoldWing community. Seriously.

Find a Review

Find a Review via Search
-----
-----
-----
Reset

28879 Reviews Found

0

0

Front Fender Tip for GL1800
ITEM CODE: KU7321,   SKU: KU7321

09.27.2006
BDC

5 Stars

The stock GW1800 fender is definately missing this bit of flash to finish off the front of the bike. Kuryakyn comes through with the nicest piece of understated trim to make the fender look complete. If you only buy one bit of chrome, this is it.
Was this helpful?

1

1

Vertical Receiver Style Trailer Hitch for GL1800 1st Gen
ITEM CODE: AO451806,   SKU: AO451806

09.27.2006

5 Stars

Almost baught the Kuryakyn but chose this instead when I saw the price difference and the design was the same, installed it yesterday and install took about an hour. I was very impressed, what a deal on such a nice hitch. I didn't buy it to tow a trailer, I'll use my hitch rack with ice chest for extra storage room when the wife and I go on long trips. Seems we always need more room, I should say she needs more room :) when we travel far on the bike. I also like the vertical design so I can remove the reciever and you cannot see the hitch at all. I would recommend this hitch to anyone looking to tow a trailer or mount an ice chest.
Was this helpful?

0

0

V2 Trailer Hitches for GL1800
ITEM CODE: PG03513

09.27.2006

5 Stars

This is the cleanest looking trailer hitch that is out there. I studied this along time before purchace and looked at hundreds of bikes. This is the one that I decided with and its wonderful. When you take off the ball you dont even know you have a hitch. Great product. Take your time instaling.
Was this helpful?

0

0

5-pc Assorted Grommet Kit
ITEM CODE: BB52691,   SKU: BB52691

09.27.2006

5 Stars

Go ahead and buy once you get over 199.99 for free shipping. You will need its just a matter of time.
Was this helpful?

1

1

Factory Honda CB Antenna for GL1800
ITEM CODE: HO08E96MCA100C,   SKU: HO08E96MCA100C

09.27.2006

5 Stars

Easy to instal and no problems with drilling in the side of bike. All laid out for you in instructions.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Chrome Shark Gills
ITEM CODE: KU7314,   SKU: KU7314

09.27.2006

5 Stars

This was one of the last pieces of chrome I bought based on keeping the bottom of my bike chrome. This unit was timely to instal because you need to wait the required time with the ties. A lot of heat happens here and I am glad I waited the 12 hours to let set. This does however direct heat to your legs from the engine. Hot in the summer and wonderful in the winter. I have the front pegs to stretch my legs out and a lot of heat is directed there with the addition. Looks wonderful and very impressed with the directions.
Was this helpful?

1

0

Frame Covers w/Rubber Inserts for GL1800
ITEM CODE: BB52724,   SKU: BB52724

09.27.2006

5 Stars

Very easy to instal and a must. Looks great with the rubber inlays and with the rest of the chrome I have bought a no brainer.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Chrome Driver Footpeg Brackets
ITEM CODE: AO451607,   SKU: AO451607

09.27.2006

5 Stars

This is a unit that you have to have if you chrome your foot break. Looks great and brings it all together.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Chrome Metal Valve Covers for GL1800
ITEM CODE: KU3901,   SKU: KU3901

09.27.2006

5 Stars

This is the piece that will light up your engine and make people stop in thier tracks. This is a must. Easy to instal and clean.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Chrome Passenger Floorboard Side Covers for GL1800
ITEM CODE: BB52613,   SKU: BB52613

09.27.2006

5 Stars

A must have is you want to bring out the side moulding of you bike.
Was this helpful?

2

0

Rear Chrome Lower Cowls
ITEM CODE: HO08F81MCA100F,   SKU: HO08F81MCA100F

09.27.2006

4 Stars

This was the most expensive piece of chrome I had to buy. It was definatly worth the investiment. I thought I would be cleaning all the time, however this is not the case at all. Brings out the entire bottom of the bike and a really great piece. Installation was not simple and is the only reason it got 4 stars. Just take your time and read directions very carefully. The rubber sealers is where I had my biggest problem with. Great Look.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Chrome Arrow Head Helmet Hangers
ITEM CODE: BB52645,   SKU: BB52645

09.27.2006

5 Stars

This is the one accessory that everyone will ask you "where did you get those". Great addition.
Was this helpful?

28879 Reviews Found

| 2393 |
My Cart: 0 items