Skip to main content >
Product Search

Find stuff for your GoldWing

Your Bike:
(also showing 'universal fit' items)
Reset Find Stuff
Honda Goldwing Motorcycle

WingStuff Community

The world's most active GoldWing community. Seriously.

Find a Review

Find a Review via Search
-----
-----
-----
Reset

28879 Reviews Found

0

0

Fairing Air Intake Accent Set for GL1800
ITEM CODE: BB52620,   SKU: BB52620

09.28.2006

5 Stars

These accents really "pop"! Brings out the black holes in the side of your fairings to make them CHROME!
Was this helpful?

0

0

Front Fairing Trim for GL1800
ITEM CODE: KU7322,   SKU: KU7322

09.28.2006

5 Stars

Nice piece, spices up the bland front fairing.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Front Fender Tip for GL1800
ITEM CODE: KU7321,   SKU: KU7321

09.28.2006

5 Stars

Adds a nice clean look to the front end of your bike. easy to install, just peel back line up and your good to go!
Was this helpful?

2

2

Ergo II Highway Pegs for GL1800 Gold Wing
ITEM CODE: KU4056,   SKU: KU4056

09.28.2006

5 Stars

I think these are the best on the market. The adjustable height makes it great for different foot positioning. I highly recommend
Was this helpful?

3

3

Dual Adjustable Air Wings for GL1800
ITEM CODE: PG01048

09.28.2006

5 Stars

I added the Baker Built Air Wings last summer after getting way too much hot air on my legs while making several trips from Southern California to Northern California on Interstate-5.

They do a good job of routing the hot air around my legs instead of having the "burning" sensation on my shins.

Later on in the year I found they were good for keeping warm also! Just turn them out a little and it redirects the radiator air flow back on you, works very well to keep you warm on those long chilly nights. I installed the blue Air Wings to match my bike. I also found that Baker will do custom images engraving into the plastic Air Wings. I'm thinking of having mine done with some feathers to match the hand painting I had done on the bike. They will also color fill the etching, if desired.
Was this helpful?

4

2

Utopia Driver Backrest for GL1800 2001-2017
ITEM CODE: UT18MC12,   SKU: UT18MC12

09.28.2006
BDC

5 Stars

Yep, it is certainly the best backrest out there. It looks great, rides right, doesn't rob room from the passenger, installs easily, best price, comes with a storage pouch, adjusts easily, etc. etc. But, I've gotta admit, when I stuck that big knife down in that comfort package seat with all those wires; man oh man. It comes with adequate instructions, and even a special page to deal with the wired comfort package seat; but, man oh man. Anyway, like Nike says, "Just do it". 5 stars.
Was this helpful?

1

1

Kuryakyn Armrest w/ Drink Holder for GL1800
ITEM CODE: KU8991,   SKU: KU8991

09.28.2006

4 Stars

I like the look of these armrest and leila loves them! My first set had a chrome problem on the round arms after a few months. Wingstuff took care of it for me, the new set is perfect with several months on them now. I like the coffee cup holder, it is great for BS'ing at Wingstuff with the Saturday morning crowd, gives a nice place to set you coffee down. My wife does use it to hold her water bottle while riding, but she has to hold onto the bottle otherwise it would eventually bounce out. I added a RAM mount ball to the left armrest so Leila can attach her "Butler Cup" there and not worry about it.

4 stars because of the design requiring your to swing the armrests out before you can open the trunk. Not a BIG deal, but a small pain that could have been avoided. Still the best looking armrests available in my humble opinion.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Kuryakyn Passenger Transformer Floorboards for GL1800
ITEM CODE: KU7006,   SKU: KU7006

09.28.2006

4 Stars

I like these if only because thet look so good! They do cut down on any vibration being transmitted to my wife's tiny little feet.

I agree with Gary: "The only reason I didn't give five stars is I would like to see Kury complete the product so as not to have to transfer the OEM detent, ball and spring to complete the installation."

Why does Kury do this, the cost to them would be what $1.00??

Otherwise an excellent product, now they just need to add some LED lights to them...
Was this helpful?

0

0

Kuryakyn Driver Backrest w/Storage Pouch for GL1800
ITEM CODE: KU8990,   SKU: KU8990

09.28.2006

1 Star

I tried this backrest. Although it is well made and looks great. It is not meant for us "Larger/Taller" riders.

At 6'5" tall the backrest was pushing me too far forward to be comfortable. My wife also did not like the amount of space it took in "HER" seating area.

If I were around 6' tall this may have been an option for me.
Was this helpful?

0

0

6-Foot Audio Extension
ITEM CODE: PG03613

09.28.2006
ken

5 Stars

works just like the original except there is no grommet - which is not needed since the longer length will get the plug all the way over to the right side handlebar.
Was this helpful?

4

3

Stretchable Lower Trunk Net
ITEM CODE: BBH50105BK,   SKU: BBH50105BK

09.27.2006
BDC

4 Stars

This is a "universal" cargo net(according to the manufacturer), so that means it doesn't really fit anything perfectly, and that includes my GW1800. I found that the bolts in the bottom of the trunk worked best for the lower hooks. The screws near the top of the trunk opening are not really far enough apart to stretch the top cord properly. A couple of knots in the cord make it work okay. Worth the price, but don't expect a custom fit.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Passenger Volume Control w/CB Talk Button
ITEM CODE: BB13203,   SKU: BB13203

09.27.2006
BDC

3 Stars

Hmmm...3 stars only. That's an average of the first controller (1 star) that didn't work at all with my Chatter Box headsets, and the replacement controller (5 stars) that worked fine with the same headsets. QA/QC problem?
Was this helpful?

28879 Reviews Found

| 2392 |
My Cart: 0 items