Skip to main content >
Product Search

Find stuff for your GoldWing

Your Bike:
(also showing 'universal fit' items)
Reset Find Stuff
Honda Goldwing Motorcycle

WingStuff Community

The world's most active GoldWing community. Seriously.

Find a Review

Find a Review via Search
-----
-----
-----
Reset

28513 Reviews Found

1

0

Trailer Hitch Parade Flag Holder
ITEM CODE: PG03736

11.03.2006

5 Stars

If you fly a large flag such as in a PGR mission, this is a must. You can make your own, but this one will add an accent to your bike. The chrome looks nice.
Was this helpful?

0

0

LED Stealth Light II Accents for GL1800
ITEM CODE: KU7316,   SKU: KU7316

11.02.2006
Wil

5 Stars

Take it from me, I was the first one in VA to get the original Stealth lights. Four(4), yes 4 pairs later these Stealth II came out. They so much better built then the later versions. On the previous ones, I've had LED go out only after a couple months of riding??? These look like they will last.
Was this helpful?

0

0

LED Front Reflector Conversion for GL1800/F6B
ITEM CODE: KU7455,   SKU: KU7455

11.02.2006
Wil

5 Stars

I originally installed these on the side of the bike above radiator grills but without a doubt, they belone as pictured on this site. Tie the ring of fire and Arrow lights to these. Makes for a great side presentation.
Was this helpful?

0

0

ITEM: KU7458

11.02.2006
Wil

5 Stars

I really like these new arrow lights. We still can't have enough lights on the front wheel for safety. The install was fine. I had to install some extra double stick tape to the inside so that the wire was directed correctly.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Front Fender Tip for GL1800
ITEM CODE: KU7321,   SKU: KU7321

11.02.2006
Wil

5 Stars

Another chrome piece that works well in the front of the bike. Very easy install, but do take a bit of time to line up with center of the front fender. I used some soft clamps to insure this piece adheres. I think it works well with the lighted accents like those pictured.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Chrome Mirror Accents for GL1800
ITEM CODE: BB52628,   SKU: BB52628

11.01.2006

5 Stars

Looks sharp on my black bike.
Was this helpful?

0

0

ITEM: BB52733

11.01.2006

5 Stars

Looks much better than stock.
Was this helpful?

1

1

Chrome Lower Front Cowl for GL1800
ITEM CODE: BB52608,   SKU: BB52608

11.01.2006

5 Stars

No bike should be without this.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Chrome Timing Cover for GL1800 Goldwing
ITEM CODE: KU3909,   SKU: KU3909

11.01.2006

5 Stars

Looks good easy to install.
Was this helpful?

0

0

291 Universal Performance Series Headset
ITEM CODE: JMHS-BCD291-UNV-XHO,   SKU: JMHS-BCD291-UNV-XHO

11.01.2006

5 Stars

wish I would have bought these the first time around. The quality of these is great!!
Was this helpful?

0

0

Rear Fender Chrome Trim for GL1800
ITEM CODE: KU9017,   SKU: KU9017

11.01.2006
Wil

5 Stars

Great added chrome piece. Easy install but definately use some clamps to get good adheasion.
Was this helpful?

0

0

ITEM: KU7456

11.01.2006
Wil

5 Stars

Finally converted my old light to this great piece. The install was again, quite easy and there is an extra connector for ??? I used this to connect the rear ring of fire. Works just great.
Was this helpful?

28513 Reviews Found

| 2344 |
My Cart: 0 items