Skip to main content >
Product Search

Find stuff for your GoldWing

Your Bike:
(also showing 'universal fit' items)
Reset Find Stuff
Honda Goldwing Motorcycle

WingStuff Community

The world's most active GoldWing community. Seriously.

Find a Review

Find a Review via Search
-----
-----
-----
Reset

28529 Reviews Found

1

1

Extra Long Chrome Front Fender Extension GL1800
ITEM CODE: BB52749,   SKU: BB52749

11.14.2006

4 Stars

Great practical and good looking accessory but not so straight forward to fit. Easy with the right tools but you will need to tap out the threads in the fender bushes for the supporting brackets. Really does keep a lot of muck off the front of the bike.
Was this helpful?

0

0

ABS Chrome Trunk Molding
ITEM CODE: BB52611,   SKU: BB52611

11.14.2006

5 Stars

Fitted my 2006 perfectly. No problems at all and adds a little interest to the back end.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Rear Fender Chrome Trim for GL1800
ITEM CODE: KU9017,   SKU: KU9017

11.14.2006

5 Stars

Just a nice finishing touch that's a doddle to fit. Peel and stick.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Front Fairing Trim for GL1800
ITEM CODE: KU7322,   SKU: KU7322

11.14.2006

5 Stars

Give your Goldwing that Grrrrrr look. Piece of cake to fit. Peel and stick. Looks great and adds feature to an otherwise bland hole.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Front Fender Tip for GL1800
ITEM CODE: KU7321,   SKU: KU7321

11.14.2006

5 Stars

Just gives that finishing touch to the front fender. Looks good but not over the top. Easy to fit... peel and stick.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Chrome Rotor Covers for GL1800
ITEM CODE: KU7450,   SKU: KU7450

11.14.2006

5 Stars

In my opionion the best of the rotor covers. They look solid and are straight forward to fit. They add 'weight' to the look of the front which balances it out with the rest of the bike.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Chrome Fairing Intakes for GL1800 1st Gen
ITEM CODE: KU3900,   SKU: KU3900

11.14.2006

5 Stars

Beauty is in the eye of the beholder but in my eye and beholding these are the best. It's a subtle change but so much better than the stock empty holes or the bulbous trims made by others.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Chrome Shark Gills
ITEM CODE: KU7314,   SKU: KU7314

11.14.2006

5 Stars

How can a Goldwing be complete without them? Look great and not too hard to fit. Nothing has to be removed or disassembled but getting the glue right is important. The finished look is subtle but distinctive. Great bling accessory.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Chrome Pivot Covers
ITEM CODE: KU7881,   SKU: KU7881

11.14.2006

5 Stars

Look so much better than the stock cheap grey bendy plastic. Fit much better too.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Non-Lighted Cruise Boards for GL1800
ITEM CODE: KU4059,   SKU: KU4059

11.13.2006

5 Stars

The boards are very nice but watch out! The clamps you see are NOT the ones you get. The ones you see will fit either engine guard but the ones you get will only fit the lower horizontal bar. You lose half the adjustability. I bought the shorter arms to get the boards farther away but it wasn't enough. So like an idiot I milled the clamps to gain a half inch. Still not enough. Can't return them. Then I had to buy the clamps that should have came with them (the ones that are shown in the picture still!) A little misleading perhaps?2 boards, 4 arms 2 sets of clamps later with half the parts in the garbage? $360 . would have been $200 if the came like the picture!!!I got a t shirt to make me feel better. AS IF. R U GUYS listening?But hey , real NICE Boards!
Was this helpful?

0

1

Isolated Trailer Wire Harness
ITEM CODE: BB52694,   SKU: BB52694

11.13.2006

5 Stars

WILL NOT WORK WITH A REGULAR TRAILER PLUG. I HAD TO CALL THE MANUF. WHO IS SHOW CHROME AQND THEY SAID THIS TAKES A FIVE WIRE PLUG WITH SEPERATE BRAKE AND TURN LIGHTS. SO IF YOU HAVE A TRADITIONAL TRAILER THIS HARNESS WILL NOT WORK THE LIGHTS PROPERLY. WHY WOULD ANYONE MAKE A HARNESS LIKE THIS????????. NOW I HAVE TO REORDER ONE AND WAIT FOR IT TO COME IN, THEN REMOVE THE OLD ONE AND I GUESS THROW $35.00 DOLLARS IN THE TRASH.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Full Cover w/Rear Zipper Access
ITEM CODE: VL404039,   SKU: VL404039

11.12.2006

4 Stars

Excellent cover nice fit for myGL1500
keeps all types of weather away it looses a star because the zip is a bit weak and should be replaced with a stronger one.They are so good someone stole mine will have to get another
Was this helpful?

28529 Reviews Found

| 2342 |
My Cart: 0 items