Bridgestone Tire COMBO for GL1800 G704/G709

No_photo
9/18/2017
jason
henderson, NV
40_stars
good tiress at a right price

Good performance rain or shine. Add dynabeads for glass smooth ride

yes no
 
No_photo
7/29/2017
Kevin
Yuma, AZ
50_stars
great tires

Ive been using these tires for more than 5 years. Im glad to see my new GW came stock with them. As a spritited rider Im getting about 12K out of them. These tires have traction in all types of weather and dont cup or make noise like the Dunlops.

2 out of 3 people found this helpful
yes no
 
Magick_image.php?path=uploads%2fupload_0001658553
7/24/2017
craig
lake station, IN
50_stars
repeat customer

These tires are perfect for an aggressive rider, I just purchased my second set and I am extremely happy, I have over 18,000 miles on the current tires, I live in northwest Indiana where it is pretty flat and straight, they handle great in the Smokey Mountains and wet roads, the back is wearing quicker than the front, but all the tires I've seen or heard reviews about seam to do that, this is a very reasonable priced tire that performs the it should, if guys are so worried about road noise, I suggest they turn up the radio and enjoy the ride, road noise is part of the ride, if you don't like then stick to the 4 wheeled cages with the window up!!! I had the E3's before these, and I was satisfied with those tires, although I didn't like the price, so I gave these a try, if this set performs the same, I'll buy another in two years when I wear this new set out.

1 out of 2 people found this helpful
yes no
 
Magick_image.php?path=uploads%2fupload_0001657761
5/3/2017
Firetech
Wesley Chapel, FL
50_stars
Bridgestone G704 and G709 tires

Just purchased my 3rd set of Bridgestones G704 and G709 for my 2013 F6B Gold Wing that has 53000 miles, but this is the 4th set counting the OEM. I'm very satisfied with tire millage and handling. This last set has 20,000 miles on them. I run 40 psi front and rear, checked very often. OEM's lasted about 16000, 2nd and 3rds lasted about 18000-19000 miles. The only modification is the install of a Superbrace fork brace.
All other front and rear is original. Hope this helps with your decision. I would definitely recommend these to a friend...

3 out of 3 people found this helpful
yes no
 
No_photo
2/24/2017
Bader
Sarasota, FL
50_stars
Made just for the goldwing

I did buy this set twice and its sooo perfect ... it can handle the wieght of the bike and the speed ... it last for longer than other tires even though I've rides all over europe twice a year ... get those perfectly made tires for your goldwing and dont hasetate to choose those

2 out of 3 people found this helpful
yes no
 
No_photo
2/24/2017
TIM
LINCOLN, NE
50_stars
Bridgestone tire combo

I needed new tires for gl800. Found this tire combo at a fantastic price. Wingstuff has always had good prices on everything that I have needed. Could not pass up this deal. Have them installed on my bike great looking tires. Is snowing right now but can't wait to get out with them and see how they handle. Will review them more when I have some miles on them. Could not be happier with Wingstuff sales staff they always go the extra mile to make sure you are satisfied. Got the tires delivered free and only 3 days wow. Keep up the great work and I will definitely keep coming back. Thanks Tim

yes no
 
No_photo
2/15/2017
wes
50_stars
Bridgestone tires

The Bridgestone Tire COMBO for GL1800 G704/G709 is a really good choice especially for the price. The last set I got over 10,000 miles on rear. The front still had several thousand miles remaining but changed with rear to have two new tires for start of riding season. The rebate makes price even more competitive.

1 out of 1 people found this helpful
yes no
 
No_photo
2/7/2017
William
Magnolia, DE
50_stars
Bridgestone Combo

This was my first set of Bridgestone tires on my bike and I love them. Excellant ride and I'm getting great mileage and wear out of them. If the great mileage and wear continues, I'm sure the next set that I purchase will be Bridgestone. As far as the rebate, I had no problem at all with it, the rebate came about 3 weeks in the form of a Visa card and had no problem using it for a purchase. To be honest, I just used it to purchase more items from wingstuff.com I rate these tires 5 stars

2 out of 2 people found this helpful
yes no
 
Magick_image.php?path=uploads%2fupload_0001659579
8/5/2016
CUTMAN
Carlisle, PA
50_stars
Cupping

I love my Bridgestone's! First set I got over 14,000 miles on them ,came on the new 2015. second set at 7000 miles cupping cupping cupping. ? Why? I want to buy more Bridgestone's but I may have to try the new Dunlop. Seven years, 100,000 miles, I buy a lot of tires

7 out of 7 people found this helpful
yes no
 
No_photo
7/30/2016
curt
Winsted, MN
50_stars
Bridgestone tire rebate

Hi,
I wrote a review a few days ago how I was not please with the Bridgestone tire rebate that went wrong.
I was contacted by Wingstuff customer service (Rodney Enriquez) who contacted Bridgestone rewards to explain the problems with my tire rebate.
I am really please customer service, for helping me out on this.
Thanks,

3 out of 4 people found this helpful
yes no