Fairing Fins for GL1800 2nd Gen

Magick_image.php?path=uploads%2fupload_0001659075
8/28/2015
Carnell
Lawton, OK
50_stars
Fairing Fins and Rollin' Eyes

Any set of fairing lights with these fins makes it look like you have more than you actually have installed. Great look and the reflection of the lights at night make it even better. Great item and really simple to install.

3 out of 5 people found this helpful
yes no
 
Magick_image.php?path=uploads%2fupload_0001654072
5/19/2015
Coach
Virginia Beach, VA
50_stars
Nice Addition

Very easy install and looks good.

2 out of 4 people found this helpful
yes no
 
Magick_image.php?path=uploads%2fupload_0001658047
10/28/2014
Oggie381
Plainland, AU
50_stars
nice reflection

I have lizard lights installed, so these make my bike look like I have more lights than I do. These are great as they add chrome to the middle of the fairing. It helps to break all the colour. Easy to install with a single piece of tape.

8 out of 10 people found this helpful
yes no
 
Magick_image.php?path=uploads%2fupload_0001657099
7/19/2014
ABDULLAH
kuala lumpur, MY
40_stars
nice look

This was a really nice addition. Both took 15 minutes to be installed deserved 5 stars if has LED lights . I really recommend this piece, thank you very much WINGSTUFF.

5 out of 7 people found this helpful
yes no
 
Magick_image.php?path=uploads%2fupload_0001652890
3/20/2012
Jerry
Duluth, MN
50_stars
TIC TOC B/O

2 out of 4 people found this helpful
yes no
 
Magick_image.php?path=uploads%2fupload_0001650384
3/1/2012
Snuggybear
Dickinson, TX
50_stars
Nice addition

This was a really nice addition. I ordered it through Wingstuff but the part was on back order for several months. I was able to pick it up from a cycle shop in Houston but I paid a lot more for it. Wingstuff definitely has the best pricing and no tax. I wanted it though so the cost and drive was worth it. It really looks good with the lights I had installed shining down on it. I highly recommend this piece.

7 out of 9 people found this helpful
yes no
 
Magick_image.php?path=uploads%2fupload_0001650078
2/22/2012
photocop2011
Palm Coast, FL
50_stars
More Bling!!

I'm so happy that stuff is coming out for the 2012 Wing! These are very simple to install and they look really good!

6 out of 8 people found this helpful
yes no
 
Magick_image.php?path=uploads%2fupload_0001650078
2/22/2012
photocop2011
Palm Coast, FL
50_stars
More Bling!!

3 out of 5 people found this helpful
yes no