BikeMP3 & JM Music Player Populating Software

Magick_image.php?path=uploads%2fupload_0001651170
2/7/2017
Bandit
Port Elizabeth, ZA
50_stars
What a pleasure

I was always reluctant in purchasing software but this, it makes it so easy uploading music files to your memory card. No need to format your folders or search for music files. It does it all for you in one go. You do not need to be a programmer. It is so user friendly and save you hours of searching for your music files. Organizing your music files is done with a simple click. I recommend this software to anyone that find it confusing to put simple music files onto a memory card.

11 out of 11 people found this helpful
yes no
 
Magick_image.php?path=uploads%2fupload_0001660530
8/26/2016
Dockem
Cville, IN
40_stars
Revising my rating upward

This software works very well (got my passcode to activate it), just wish it could work with Win10. 5 stars otherwise.

It gives you nice options for loading a flash drive into the folders. The random options make it nice. Or you can manually load your own playlist order. You can fully populate a flash drive in minutes.

I used a an SD card, 8 gB to load, for my convenience. I used slightly more than half of it. Works fine.

Get this for making the job much easier.

1 out of 1 people found this helpful
yes no
 
Magick_image.php?path=uploads%2fupload_0001660530
8/19/2016
Dockem
Cville, IN
30_stars
No Windows 10 Support? Meh

C'mon BDSL, get on it and release a Win10 version.

I suppose I can drag out and dust off my old laptop that still runs Windows 7 so I can use this software.
My mistake, been using Win10 for more than a year, assumed this software supported Win10.

Otherwise, nice software to use.

yes no
 
No_photo
8/3/2016
50_stars
Pass Key

I have been using this software since Mar 2013. Safeguard the "Pass Key" needed to utilize the program. My PC recently crashed and lost everything. Needless to say, I need to work with this software and don't have my Pass Key.
The software is very simple to use and works as described.

yes no
 
Magick_image.php?path=uploads%2fupload_0000005814
8/30/2015
Rod
Hollister, CA
50_stars
Long time User

I have been using this software since April 2012. Safeguard the "Pass Key" needed to utilize the program. My PC recently crashed and lost everything. Needless to say, I need to work with this software and don't have my Pass Key.
The software is very simple to use and works as described.

1 out of 3 people found this helpful
yes no
 
No_photo
2/14/2015
dennis
50_stars
Great Product

I have all my music in I-tunes and I do not believe I could have did loaded my music on the mp3 without it. I still do not understand how to save my music. I tried several ways and still cannot save. I wish someone could tell me!

1 out of 1 people found this helpful
yes no
 
No_photo
2/13/2015
Bubba
AL
50_stars
Easy Peasy, Nice and Easy

Having a lot of MP3, this program made it very easy to select and place music as I wanted, or you can do it randomly, MP3 player had no trouble taking this format and my Bike recognized it as a CD and works as advertised, makes it very easy to make multiple set ups, thanks

yes no
 
Magick_image.php?path=uploads%2fupload_0001646222
1/20/2015
Tumbleweed
Bradenton, FL
50_stars
Music Man

Building music files is a Breeze now with this software . Works wonderful. You'll see how easy it is too.

6 out of 6 people found this helpful
yes no
 
Magick_image.php?path=uploads%2fupload_0001653561
10/29/2012
Steven
New Richmond, WI
50_stars
it kicks butt!

For sure. I don't know if I could have figured out the MP3 player if I hadn't of purchased this software.
Can't say enough good things about THIS, OR the player! Rocks!!!

yes no
 
Magick_image.php?path=uploads%2fupload_0001641933
12/23/2011
Don
Chaffee, MO
50_stars

I'm so glad I sprung for this software along with the bikemp3 player. General computer program knowledge is all I believe you'd need. The available online videos did help me. I thought they kind of guide you through it well. You do, however, need to know where on your computer your music is stored. Unless I missed something, the software can't "find it" for you. You tell it where to look, and the rest is seemless. I used the program to clean my sd card, loaded it up, and all works flawlessly. Great product that I believe is easy to use. I'd do it all over again.

2 out of 2 people found this helpful
yes no