3 in 1 Filter Wrench, 17mm Magnetic Drain Bolt, OEM Oil Filter, Crush Washers Combo

No_photo
12/12/2016
Peicheng
Easton, PA
30_stars
Good stuffs but but why "combo"?

I purchased the individual items and am happen with them. But I am not sure if I am the only one who does the math for trivial things. If these 4 items are purchased separately, the total cost is $34.46. So what is the point to buy the "combo" that costs 53 cents more?

2 out of 4 people found this helpful
yes no
 
Magick_image.php?path=uploads%2fupload_0001659860
12/1/2015
Kdarmy
50_stars
Great Combo Kit!

Great deal on this combo kit...With this wrench all you need is a drain pan to catch the oil.

Easily removes drain plug and filter for an oil change without the need to remove other bike parts to gain access.

The drain plug is great for inspecting for any metal shavings as an early warning alert before any real engine problems arise.

This is a must have for anyone who will be doing their own oil and filter changes...A+

2 out of 4 people found this helpful
yes no
 
Magick_image.php?path=uploads%2fupload_0001648357
8/21/2015
John
Pelham, AL
50_stars
Works Great!

Just got my wrench and changed the oil. Made getting the filter off very easy and like having the magnetic bolt and extra washers.

1 out of 2 people found this helpful
yes no
 
No_photo
8/3/2015
Stimpy-D-Cat
Winslow, ME
50_stars
Good price

Good price for this kit. Thank you Wingstuff

1 out of 3 people found this helpful
yes no
 
Magick_image.php?path=uploads%2fupload_0001652435
8/4/2013
Wolf
Canon City, CO
20_stars
Not for gen2

The oem drain plug has an extended hex head. The magnetic plug has a short head making it hard to fit a wrench on it for proper torque. The wrench is useless on the drain plug but works great on the filter.

6 out of 7 people found this helpful
yes no
 
Magick_image.php?path=uploads%2fupload_0001655061
1/22/2013
george
beaverton, OR
50_stars
Worth the money

This is a good buy.

7 out of 11 people found this helpful
yes no
 
Magick_image.php?path=uploads%2fupload_0001653614
1/4/2013
Billy
Wallins, KY
50_stars
Great Tool

This is a great little tool to have.

6 out of 8 people found this helpful
yes no
 
Magick_image.php?path=uploads%2fupload_0001652096
11/28/2012
Scranton, PA
50_stars
Great Deal!!

The wrench is a GREAT help & I highly recommend!

4 out of 5 people found this helpful
yes no
 
No_photo
3/31/2012
Jeff
Greeneville, TN
50_stars
great

no problem with wrench on 2010 wing works great so what can you say but another great product from wingstuff

5 out of 6 people found this helpful
yes no
 
Magick_image.php?path=uploads%2fupload_0001644010
12/1/2011
Michael
Huntington Station, NY
50_stars

I like having the tool in my saddlebag as well as being able to replace the crush washers each time I change my oil. The magnet on the drain plug really works. I would never have thought so much fine metal clay would be on it.

4 out of 5 people found this helpful
yes no