HP4S 10w30 Full Synthetic Oil

No_photo
10/7/2017
Jimmy
North Tazewell, VA
50_stars
This oil great item

Put in my 2016 Honda trike at second oil change. WOW! Shifting is so much easier. I runs smoother and quieter. Would like to know why Honda would put regular oil in the bike when it is made? Highly recommend synthetic oil.

1 out of 1 people found this helpful
yes no
 
Magick_image.php?path=uploads%2fupload_0001644436
8/30/2015
Steve
Ottawa, CA
50_stars
Can't Beat Honda Quality

My ride gets nothing but the best! Also can't beat the price compared to the cost for the same in my area.

2 out of 4 people found this helpful
yes no
 
No_photo
8/15/2015
siscokid
Owens Cross Roads, AL
50_stars
Best full synthetic oil

Great price for full synthetic oil. My 1800 trike runs great on this. Runs cool, shifts great, and no funny noises.

2 out of 3 people found this helpful
yes no
 
No_photo
8/7/2015
Genaro
Houston, TX
50_stars
Good stuff

Can definitely tell the difference after a fresh oil change. Have done two oil changes with this product and recently changed it to make a comparison. Won't state the name of what I am trying but will see if I can update this if I am disappointed with anything else.

2 out of 3 people found this helpful
yes no
 
Magick_image.php?path=uploads%2fupload_0000007990
5/23/2015
abram1
Panama City, FL
50_stars
Great stuff

I've completed two oil changes with this hp4s bike runs very smooth just re-order getting ready for my third oil change

1 out of 3 people found this helpful
yes no
 
No_photo
4/24/2015
Dave
Saratoga Springs, NY
50_stars
HP4S synthetic full oil

Like the rest of the reviews, I agree. My bike runs smoother and gets a little better mileage. The best part is the radiator cooling fans do not run as much as they did with regular oil.

8 out of 9 people found this helpful
yes no
 
Magick_image.php?path=uploads%2fupload_0001654921
8/24/2014
Trash
Las Vegas, NV
50_stars
Great But Mechanic Recommended Other

When I got my 2012 Goldwing trike, I got this and my mechanic said it was good, but he recommended Bel-Ray EXP synthetic ester blend 10W-40. So, I use that now about every 5,000-10,000 miles. I am sure both are excellent for the Goldwing.

5 out of 11 people found this helpful
yes no
 
Magick_image.php?path=uploads%2fupload_0000006975
7/28/2014
MQHUNTER
Elmont, NY
50_stars
What a huge difference in oil!

Just changed my oil and filter to honda products, a noticeable change in performance and smooth shifting. I was a big Amsoil user for all my cars and bikes and read other reviews on Winstuff and thought I would give it a try. Thank you to all on this site for the great info, I'm sold on the HP4S oil. Awesome guys!!

20 out of 21 people found this helpful
yes no
 
Magick_image.php?path=uploads%2fupload_0001644436
2/5/2013
Steve
Ottawa, CA
50_stars
Smoother Shifting

Before switching to HP4S, I thought shifting utilizing regular OEM 10W-30 smooth. With HP4S it is even better and smoother.

8 out of 9 people found this helpful
yes no
 
Magick_image.php?path=uploads%2fupload_0000008061
10/31/2012
Tallmantop
Grants Pass, OR
50_stars
Smooth rolling now!

I normally use the oil Honda calls for. But after having some shifting problems, Sometimes slipping out of gear, while going thru the gears. I had this installed one time on my 03' wing, and it seemed to work well. I also read the reviews. Decided to go for it again. It works great, no slipping gears anymore! It just seems to run better! Cost the same.

I agree with Gerry of Moravia, NY No more crash and clunk!

11 out of 12 people found this helpful
yes no