Premium Heavy-Duty 100% Waterproof Cover w/Bag

Magick_image.php?path=uploads%2fupload_0001657550
6/24/2018
Daren
Lake Park, GA
50_stars
Perfect Protection

This is my second Wing Stuff cover and after much reading reviews of other cheaper brands I bought the same one that arrived over 4 years ago, without realizing it until after the second one arrived!! After 4 years in the hot & wet Georgia Sun my Gold Wing leather would have been roached. After the on and off the 2002 still looks great and turns heads whenever I ride. Love my Wing almost as much as I love WingStuff. Thanks for reading and keep the shinny side UP :)

yes no
 
Magick_image.php?path=uploads%2fupload_0000000315
11/20/2017
BLC
Colbert, WA
50_stars
Recently Bought and Like it.

I bought this because of the 100% water proof. Yes, it is HD and weighs a little more than the average covers, but I say it is worth the sacrifice so you don't have to put a tarp over your bike (which you'd have to carry extra anyway). I have not tried it on yet, because it is winter at this time and the bike is parked in a cargo trailer for the winter. Towards spring I will give it a fit. One thing I have done on covers is used 1.5 inch strapping with plastic clip in connectors to tie across the bottom. That way the weight of the plastic clip, and strap, allows you to toss across from one side (underneath) to the other so you can get a hold of the clip to plug it into the other clip part. If you want a good cover, I suggest this one.

yes no
 
No_photo
11/1/2017
Glenn
Regina, CA
50_stars
wing cover

cover fits great not tight at all
but if your outside the U.S don't ship with fedex
I had to go pick it up myself as they only try to deliver once. and pay them $15 more for brokerage fee's. so cover ended up costing over a $110 usd .
my preferred method for shipping out of the states is usps.

yes no
 
Magick_image.php?path=uploads%2fupload_0000015002
3/26/2015
Scott
Columbus, GA
50_stars
Great Cover

I have had this cover for several years and take it on every road trip. I was stuck in tropical rains for several days in Fla. last year, kept my Gold Wing dry and clean. The elastic is starting to show some wear, but a great cover for the money. It packs small and easy on and off. You will not be disapointed.

7 out of 7 people found this helpful
yes no
 
No_photo
8/28/2014
jimmy
30_stars
premium cover

the cover looks well built but i found it's not long enough on the sides. the cover barely goes over the front pegs and a good part of the front wheel is showing. I bought this cover to use while my dowco cover was being sent back for warranty. the dowco is longer on the sides and does a better of covering the bike. I would recommended the dowco because of the better fit.

9 out of 12 people found this helpful
yes no
 
No_photo
3/5/2014
Dave
Corpus Christi, TX
50_stars
Water proof

I posted my comments to the wrong item. I was commenting on cover WSS500BK sorry for the miss information on this cover.

7 out of 8 people found this helpful
yes no
 
Magick_image.php?path=uploads%2fupload_0001656264
10/30/2013
Poppi
Castle Rock ,, CO
50_stars
Tremendous Cover

Perfect fit for any Wing. Spend 4 to 5 months during winter in Fredericksburg, a Texas. Can have chilly weather and high winds. This cover exceeds all my expectations. Rest of year in Colorado and keep bike covered even though in garage. Worth every penny. My 2010 Wing is in mint condition and certainly deserves a warm and toasty bike blanket.

23 out of 23 people found this helpful
yes no
 
Magick_image.php?path=uploads%2fupload_0001654526
1/20/2013
jperry4090
Dallas, TX
50_stars
GREAT COVER!!!

We just bought this cover for our new Wing... I was very impressed with the cover, works great for our needs.

7 out of 10 people found this helpful
yes no
 
Magick_image.php?path=uploads%2fupload_0001650384
1/15/2013
Snuggybear
Dickinson, TX
50_stars
Keeping it Covered

Purchased for my 2012. Although I keep it in the garage I keep it covered. Kids are constantly in and out playing. This is a good quality cover. I bought one from Walmart that ripped after a couple of months of use. Exceptional fit and worth the money. I also cover my Wing in the parking lot at work. I had issues with the wind blowing the Walmart cover partly off on a couple of occasions. Shouldn't have that issue with this one because of the straps and hooks designed to secure the cover. It's also waterproof. Great product Wingstuff.

11 out of 13 people found this helpful
yes no
 
Magick_image.php?path=uploads%2fupload_0001654141
11/16/2012
lihartog
Randfontein, ZA
50_stars
Excellent

My bike sleeps under a carport (no space in the garage) so i need to keep the cats and the dust off. Fits like a glove and takes literally 2 minutes to put on or take off. Highly recommended even if your bike sleeps inside. Oh, and did I mention the price?

4 out of 5 people found this helpful
yes no