Beverage Butler Motorcycle Drink Holder

Magick_image.php?path=uploads%2fupload_0001660132
2/26/2017
ozzy
50_stars
awsome

easy install and keeps drink secure and cold

4 out of 6 people found this helpful
yes no
 
Magick_image.php?path=uploads%2fupload_0001660349
2/25/2017
Sanflyguy
Chula Vista, CA
50_stars
Great addition

I add the smaller one on the left drivers side and the large one on the right passenger armrest on my 05 Wing. Great addition! fill them with ice in the morning and you have water ALL day. Only thing I would like are flexible straws.

3 out of 4 people found this helpful
yes no
 
Magick_image.php?path=uploads%2fupload_0001660824
2/7/2017
Cantankerous
Spokane, WA
50_stars
Great Cup

I have used this for several years and it does a great job of keeping the ice water cold. I like it so well that I transferred it to my 1800 from the 1500 I sold.

2 out of 3 people found this helpful
yes no
 
Magick_image.php?path=uploads%2fupload_0000009384
10/16/2016
Craig
Duluth, GA
50_stars
Awesome and Easy install

Just what I was looking for. Very sturdy and great construction!

4 out of 7 people found this helpful
yes no
 
No_photo
9/9/2016
Karen
50_stars
Bought my cup at the 1999 Honda Hoot in Ashville, NC

I have had my Butler cup since I purchased it at the 1999 Honda Hoot in Ashville, NC. It was installed by the Butler Cup rep. on the spot. I totaled my bike two years later, the lid cracked and I replaced it with a new one. The cup still functions just the same as when purchased so many years ago. I have recommended to many people through the years. Keep up the good work.

3 out of 5 people found this helpful
yes no
 
Magick_image.php?path=uploads%2fupload_0001650412
8/14/2016
robert
houston , TX
50_stars
I'd give this thing 10 stars if I could

I've had this cup holder on 3 different bikes since 2012. And it still keeping my drinks cold to this day. Money well spent ... Get the big cup for those long hot days. 2 thumbs up !!

1 out of 2 people found this helpful
yes no
 
No_photo
4/7/2016
Robert
Grants Pass, OR
40_stars
Great cup could look better

I agree with the reviewer that said the cup looks stupid on his wing. It is a bit dorky and if your looking for"Cool" or "Style", this isn't it! The cup is very functional and doesn't look totally dorky on my F6B with all the black on it already. The plastic does get worn pretty quick and real scratched in the middle. Probably cuz I always twist it to lock it in place and it's easier to remove when twisted as removing. Overall though, I love having my hot coffee or cold drinks when on a long road trip and for that it can't be beat!

5 out of 8 people found this helpful
yes no
 
Magick_image.php?path=uploads%2fupload_0001658130
3/5/2016
MG
Danville, CA
50_stars
Cheers

Easy install. I installed mine on the left to keep my throttle hand free. I also replaced the straw with a Camel Pack tube so I can drink without my hands leaving the handle bars.

8 out of 12 people found this helpful
yes no
 
Magick_image.php?path=uploads%2fupload_0000017028
9/3/2015
fatherofmo
50_stars
GREAT PRODUCT

HAVE HAD THIS ON MY WING FOR 6 YEARS, LONG TRIP EVERY YEAR AND ABSOLUTELY WOULD NOT TRAVEL WITHOUT IT!! KEEPS FULL ICED WATER COLD FOR OVER 4 HOURS ON A HOT DAY, FILL IT UP IN AM- AT NOON AND KEEPS ME HYDRATED ALL DAY.

6 out of 9 people found this helpful
yes no
 
Magick_image.php?path=uploads%2fupload_0001659085
7/13/2015
Rocky Top
Gray, TN
50_stars
Great Product

I have had a Butler system on two motorcycles now and would not take a trip without it! 34oz cup keeps you refreshed between stops. One guy stated "it looks stupid." I don't get it because you can move the holder around and if a large cup on your motorcycle "looks stupid" then so be it. At least, I am well hydrated! The company that sells this product really backs it up which helps! Go ahead and "look stupid" as 99.9% of people will agree that is is a great product that is very functional!

13 out of 19 people found this helpful
yes no