Factory OEM Oil Filter for GL1800, GL1500

Magick_image.php?path=uploads%2fupload_0000008572
4/1/2018
td86
TX
50_stars
Can't go wrong with OEM

Simple way to keep up the maintenance of my bike.

yes no
 
Magick_image.php?path=uploads%2fupload_0001643904
3/26/2018
Sault Ste Marie, CA
50_stars
OEM is ALWAYS the BEST !

Bikes,cars,trucks, no matter which, OEM is the best. I was a tech for them all and what I did when customers bitched about the price,I showed them the different after market ones I cut the top cans off and showed them the inside ! They bought the OEM without question . This goes for any vehicle. Yes Wing Stuff has the best prices. $7 cheaper than the CDN price even with the difference on the dollar !

yes no
 
Magick_image.php?path=uploads%2fupload_0001661593
2/12/2018
Mount Pleasant, MS
50_stars
Peace of Mind

Over the years I have used just about everything you could imagine on my bikes... Fram, K&N, Mobile 1, and just about every Brand X filter you could imagine.
I am now Blessed to be at that age where common sense is kicking in and I'm starting to realize that "It's not how much you make, it's how much you save!" Quality at a good price just can't be beat!

yes no
 
Magick_image.php?path=uploads%2fupload_0001651754
2/24/2017
Bill
Cashmere, WA
50_stars
The sage filter

Always feel much better when I use original Honda parts. Just feel a little bit safer.

yes no
 
No_photo
2/15/2017
wes
50_stars
Honda OEM

I have also used K&N filter with bolt head and like both but just feel better with a OEM filter. Buy the wrench from Wingstuff and it's just as easy to change as the K&N.

yes no
 
No_photo
2/14/2017
duane
50_stars
BEST VALUE

Can get these in a lot of places, but WINGSTUFF.COM offers the best price I can find, AND their service is first rate. Quick delivery, accurate order fulfillment. What's not to love?

yes no
 
No_photo
2/7/2017
Richard
Mayfield, KY
50_stars
Love OPM

Wingstuff is great and so is OPM parts

yes no
 
Magick_image.php?path=uploads%2fupload_0001657085
2/7/2017
Jeff
Howard Lake, MN
50_stars
OEM at Great Price

Why substitute when you can have the right one recommended for your Wing...and at a great low price.

2 out of 4 people found this helpful
yes no
 
No_photo
2/7/2017
Herbert
Davis, CA
50_stars
OEM Parts at a great price

I purchased to filter with Honda synthetic oil for my recent oil change. The price was much less the dealer and it was delivered to my doorstep. Now if they would change the oil for me as well...

yes no
 
Magick_image.php?path=uploads%2fupload_0001658908
2/7/2017
Morgoon
New Port Richey, FL
50_stars
Recommended filter

Why take a chance? This filter is made for the Honda GoldWing. Is there anything more to say? Oh yes, VIP price is excellent!

yes no