Factory OEM Oil Filter for GL1800, GL1500

Magick_image.php?path=uploads%2fupload_0001651754
2/24/2017
Bill
Cashmere, WA
50_stars
The sage filter

Always feel much better when I use original Honda parts. Just feel a little bit safer.

yes no
 
No_photo
2/15/2017
wes
50_stars
Honda OEM

I have also used K&N filter with bolt head and like both but just feel better with a OEM filter. Buy the wrench from Wingstuff and it's just as easy to change as the K&N.

yes no
 
No_photo
2/14/2017
duane
50_stars
BEST VALUE

Can get these in a lot of places, but WINGSTUFF.COM offers the best price I can find, AND their service is first rate. Quick delivery, accurate order fulfillment. What's not to love?

yes no
 
No_photo
2/7/2017
flat6rick
Morristown, TN
50_stars
Love OPM

Wingstuff is great and so is OPM parts

yes no
 
Magick_image.php?path=uploads%2fupload_0001657085
2/7/2017
Jeff
Howard Lake, MN
50_stars
OEM at Great Price

Why substitute when you can have the right one recommended for your Wing...and at a great low price.

yes no
 
No_photo
2/7/2017
Herbert
Davis, CA
50_stars
OEM Parts at a great price

I purchased to filter with Honda synthetic oil for my recent oil change. The price was much less the dealer and it was delivered to my doorstep. Now if they would change the oil for me as well...

yes no
 
Magick_image.php?path=uploads%2fupload_0001658908
2/7/2017
Morgoon
New Port Richey, FL
50_stars
Recommended filter

Why take a chance? This filter is made for the Honda GoldWing. Is there anything more to say? Oh yes, VIP price is excellent!

yes no
 
Magick_image.php?path=uploads%2fupload_0001643904
11/12/2016
Sault Ste Marie, CA
50_stars
BEST FOR A REASON !!!

Cut the can off any oil filters cars or bikes and see the difference.
I did for my customers and see how fast they buy OEM no matter what they drive or ride.
There is a difference for a reason !

Tony

2 out of 4 people found this helpful
yes no
 
No_photo
4/13/2016
Ron
Wheaton, IL
50_stars
Nice price

For the price and peace of mine buy the Honda oil filter,and Honda oil. Plus the shipping was very fast. Ordered on Monday got it on Saturday

2 out of 3 people found this helpful
yes no
 
Magick_image.php?path=uploads%2fupload_0001654677
11/8/2015
Paulcf
Calgary, Alberta, CA
50_stars
Why risk it?

I have often wondered why some GW owners work so hard to research and investigate such a mundane piece of equipment such as the oil filter! Frankly, I have peace of mind buying the Honda OEM filter, it works, it fits, and I know I won't have an issue with it. I can think of many other ways to save $5! Stick with what Honda designed to work on your expensive Goldwing. Besides, buying them at WingStuff is the way to go price wise.

11 out of 16 people found this helpful
yes no