Deluxe Luggage Rack Bag w/Rain Cover

Magick_image.php?path=uploads%2fupload_0001651244
7/11/2017
Greely / Ottawa, CA
50_stars
Rain cover

My rain cover is all torn, can I order the rain cover separately ?

1 out of 2 people found this helpful
yes no
 
No_photo
6/12/2017
Bobby
20_stars
Mounting Lacks

Great addition except for the way it mounts. Not very secure at all. Had to use additional straps to mount securely.Not too sure i would recommend

yes no
 
Magick_image.php?path=uploads%2fupload_0001660862
2/24/2017
MacGyver
Albuquerque, NM
50_stars
Great bag

You cant go wrong for the money on this bag!
It's perfect size for wife & I for a weekend. Mounts to the luggage rack easily.
If the wife is on her Spyder, then this bag sits perfectly on back seat as well!!
It seems waterproof, and it is fine as it sits for sprinkles and drizzle, but it it really starts raining you'll need pull out the enclosed rain shield to keep it dry!!
Mine is all faded from the sun. I'll buy the exact same one when I need to replace it.

yes no
 
Magick_image.php?path=uploads%2fupload_0001642902
2/24/2017
Kevan
Chilliwack, CA
50_stars
Great Bag

installed on my 1986 GL1200 great for light items or easily broken stuff like nacho chips for the camping trip. lots of velcro very sturdy well made.

yes no
 
No_photo
2/24/2017
Jim
Burlington , IA
50_stars
Great bag

This is a great bag easy to attach to the luggage rack and easy to remove lots of room in storage pockets you cannot go wrong. Great Service over the phone and very fast shipping across the country A+ company

yes no
 
No_photo
2/17/2017
james
brandon, MS
50_stars
Awesome product

This bag is easily attached to rack. And very secure. Wife packed for a week trip. Mississippi, Louisiana,Texas,New Mexico and Colorado. Rain cover is easy to put on and fits tight. So just put it on. Held up in torrential rain, sleet and light snow. This bag is amazing. It has also traveled to Florida in extreme heat.

yes no
 
Magick_image.php?path=uploads%2fupload_0001660538
2/15/2017
DANIEL
FRANKLIN , IN
50_stars
extra space

really well built bag and just the right amount of space for a weekend ride

yes no
 
No_photo
2/14/2017
Gregg
Richfield, WI
50_stars
Deluxe Luggage Rack Bag w/Rain Cover

Was very pleased when installing this bag on my back rack. The Velcro straps really hold it on tight. The other selling point was the rain cover. You never know when you need that, but keeping my gear dry is priority one on a long trip.

yes no
 
Magick_image.php?path=uploads%2fupload_0001657251
2/8/2017
Bear
Springfield, IL
50_stars
Very roomy

This bag fits very nicely on the luggage rack, fastens down securely, and holds a lot of stuff! It easily holds 2 light jackets, 2 heavier coats, and 2 rain suits. Or you can put 2 full face helmets inside if you don't have room in the trunk.

The smaller pockets are handy for cell phones, binoculars, maps, sun screen, or other misc. items.

The rain cover works great, fits well. and stays on at highway speeds.

Overall, a good product.

yes no
 
No_photo
2/7/2017
Fred
Swansea, MA
50_stars
Sturdy Luggage

This bag is high-quality... very sturdy. Will hold up very well to long rides with ample room for my gear.

yes no