Santa Helmet Hat

Magick_image.php?path=uploads%2fupload_0001659631
12/16/2015
Ron
San Tan Valley, AZ
50_stars
Santa Helmet Hat

I bought 2 of these over 5 years ago. Still using them have traveled 100 miles to a chapter meeting avg speed on interstate 55 was about 75 MPH never had a problem with it and still no problems after 5 years.

5 out of 7 people found this helpful
yes no
 
Magick_image.php?path=uploads%2fupload_0001658129
12/12/2015
Rob
Flanders, NJ
50_stars
Santa Hat

Santa Hat item # BMSANTAHAT is a great item. Both my wife and I have one and they are an attention getter as you ride during the Christmas season. The children get the biggest kick out of seeing you with it on.

3 out of 5 people found this helpful
yes no
 
Magick_image.php?path=uploads%2fupload_0001658908
8/28/2015
Morgoon
New Port Richey, FL
50_stars
Ho Ho Ho

Excellent holiday accessory - fit easily over full face helmet. People love them - brings out smiles in almost everyone. Reasonable quality and should last for years as long as you remember where you've stored them!

3 out of 4 people found this helpful
yes no
 
Magick_image.php?path=uploads%2fupload_0001645997
7/3/2011
Toy
York, PA
50_stars

Good conversation piece for the holidays.
Kids really love it.

18 out of 19 people found this helpful
yes no
 
Magick_image.php?path=uploads%2fupload_0000000024
11/20/2008
Wingdude
massapequa, NY
50_stars

Very easy to put on and secures nicely. Everywhere I ride people give me thumbs up and point. The best part is when children see me riding and you can see their faces light up with big smiles. That makes me feel good, get some of your friends to wear these and go riding as a group of motorcycle Santa's. We did and it was a blast! John

30 out of 31 people found this helpful
yes no
 
Magick_image.php?path=uploads%2fupload_0000011956
9/6/2008
WTFOT
Little Elm, TX
50_stars

Creates many good comments during the holidays. Order early to have in time for all the Holiday Charity runs.

19 out of 19 people found this helpful
yes no
 
Magick_image.php?path=uploads%2fupload_0000000371
12/3/2007
OLD FART
Fullerton, CA
50_stars

These are really fun to wear during Christmas time!
My ifie and I were out with a our chapter and friends all had these hats we had people in cars honking and waving at us and some even rolled down windows at traffic lights to tell how great they looked. You can spread smiles every where you go soooooooo HO HO HOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!

25 out of 25 people found this helpful
yes no
 
Magick_image.php?path=uploads%2fupload_0000000917
11/29/2007
Dave
Los Alamitos, CA
50_stars

These are really fun to wear during Christmas time!
I was out with a group of friends who all had these hats last year and we had people in cars honking and waving at us and some even rolled down windows at traffic lights to tell how great they looked.

21 out of 21 people found this helpful
yes no
 
50_stars
$34.99
return to product page