3pc Deluxe Luggage Liners w/Reinforced Corners for GL1800, GL1500

Magick_image.php?path=uploads%2fupload_0000009826
2/24/2017
Ben
Star, NC
50_stars
Man these work Great!!

made packing and getting in and out of hotels to us super easy. Wife can't pack more than will fit now..(lol) I have one just for tools that I keep on the bike and the other two take in and out for luggage.

yes no
 
No_photo
2/24/2017
Randy
Onalaska, WI
50_stars
Baggage

The luggage came fast and it is exactly what I wanted. We will get a lot of use out of them. I highly recommend them.

yes no
 
Magick_image.php?path=uploads%2fupload_0001651754
2/24/2017
Bill
Cashmere, WA
50_stars
Extra sturdy bags

Was very please with the quality of these bags. I had the other bags just like these without the reinforced corners, they finally wore out after 5 years. These are built much better and expect these will be the last ones I have to get.

yes no
 
No_photo
2/18/2017
JULIUS
Graham, NC
50_stars
Great sturdy bags

I ordered these bags with Wingstuff's combo which included carpet for both side bags and the top case. The carpet seem to be excellent quality and fit perfectly. The side bags go to that go into the side case were much larger than I had anticipated and I believe on my upcoming four day weekend I can pack in them alone for my trip to Daytona Florida. All of the bags seem of high-quality as they are lined, have lots of pockets, and may even be somewhat water resistant as the liners seemed rubberized. The set was a great value.o

yes no
 
No_photo
2/14/2017
David
Rockford, IL
50_stars
Terrific value

These bag liners do exactly what I wanted them to do, letting me pack for a trip and inserting them into the side cases. The shape and size of the bags was excellent and the liners are durable and easy to carry as well. These liners compare favorably with the Honda liner bags which are a bit more than twice the price of this item. I highly recommend this product.

yes no
 
No_photo
2/7/2017
Chris
Gary, TX
50_stars
Nice bags for the price

Bought these bags for a 3500 mile 9 day trip my wife and took to Arkansas. Worked great , expect many more uses from them.

yes no
 
Magick_image.php?path=uploads%2fupload_0000005879
5/12/2016
Daniel
Bremerton, WA
50_stars
Well made for the price.

Well made and affordable. Corners reinforced, nice touch.

1 out of 2 people found this helpful
yes no
 
Magick_image.php?path=uploads%2fupload_0001648884
4/4/2016
SHUG
Philadelphia, PA
40_stars
Works great

We fill em up when we take our long trips. When you arrive, just take the whole bag into the hotel room. The luggage bag for my spoiler rack I especially like. Waterproof cover, durable, bigger than the other bags of the riders that I travel with. Plenty of pockets and the straps and Velcro secures it nicely at whatever speeds you may travel.

2 out of 3 people found this helpful
yes no
 
No_photo
2/16/2015
steelman
50_stars
3 pcs Deluxe Liners

These bags are very nice. They are usefull on the 1500SE Goldwing and the escapade trailer.

2 out of 4 people found this helpful
yes no
 
Magick_image.php?path=uploads%2fupload_0001656932
2/16/2015
Orange354
Maple Ridge, BC, CA
50_stars
3 Pce Bags

Very nice travel bags, easy to load on remove even when full. Easy access to the trunk bag without having to pull it out if needed. Uses all space and they are flexable, so when the Mrs & I take our 3 week trip every year, they are great.

1 out of 2 people found this helpful
yes no