Latest Product Reviews

We've got great products at the best prices, but don't take OUR word for it! Check back here to read the latest product reviews by our members!

9/1/2006
George
Asheboro, NC
50_stars

Very easy installation, in about 30 min. Excellent quality and extremely comfortable.

5 out of 10 people found this helpful
yes no
 
9/1/2006
Tater Tot
San Antonio, TX
50_stars

Orderer a set of these from AD ON and had the same problem with scratches and bad chrome. Sent back and exchanged for the Show Chrome set and the part is perfect! Make sure you get the Show Chrome set. 5 Stars!

3 out of 6 people found this helpful
yes no
 
9/1/2006
Tater Tot
San Antonio, TX
50_stars

You'll need to tap the fender bosses on either of the Show Chrome or Bushtec part but it's simple to do if you have a tap. If you're unsure about installing this I would suggest having a dealer do the install for you. Great fit and finish!

4 out of 8 people found this helpful
yes no
 
8/31/2006
iwpart
50_stars

Love them and they look good to.A touch of Class.

4 out of 8 people found this helpful
yes no
 
8/31/2006
iwpart
50_stars

A must in hot riding conditions,while riding with this underneath a vest or jacket Mesh or Leather.For sure a 5 Star item.

4 out of 8 people found this helpful
yes no
 
8/30/2006
Joe & Carol
Crystal Springs, MS
50_stars

I bought the arm rest and back rest and installed on my new goldwing. Both products were well made and fit to the bike well. I installed them my self and the instructions were simple to follow.

4 out of 8 people found this helpful
yes no
 
8/29/2006
GRAMPS
MENIFEE, CA
40_stars

This version looks nicer than the Bushtec model. Just be advised that you have to TAP the upper mounting bosses on the inside of the stock fender to accept the re-inforcement struts. You have to take off the fender anyway. While you have it off, it doesn't take a lot to do it. It was just a suprise to find out that I had to go and borrow a tap to put it on.

4 out of 8 people found this helpful
yes no
 
8/28/2006
Wingdude
massapequa, NY
50_stars

I have a set of these also and they were perfect! Not a scratch anywhere, after reading the other review I felt he just had a defective set and it deserved a great rating!

I'm the fussiest guy in the world, the kind of guy dealers avoid and I have this same exact item and they look perfect!!

3 out of 6 people found this helpful
yes no
 
8/27/2006
FOOT
OLD BAR, AU
50_stars

This product looks great and so simple to fix over the original
Item

3 out of 6 people found this helpful
yes no
 
8/27/2006
Swissrider
Stettfurt, CH
50_stars

Very nice item, but only for American models!

3 out of 6 people found this helpful
yes no