Latest Product Reviews

We've got great products at the best prices, but don't take OUR word for it! Check back here to read the latest product reviews by our members!

8/29/2006
GRAMPS
MENIFEE, CA
40_stars

This version looks nicer than the Bushtec model. Just be advised that you have to TAP the upper mounting bosses on the inside of the stock fender to accept the re-inforcement struts. You have to take off the fender anyway. While you have it off, it doesn't take a lot to do it. It was just a suprise to find out that I had to go and borrow a tap to put it on.

4 out of 8 people found this helpful
yes no
 
8/28/2006
Wingdude
massapequa, NY
50_stars

I have a set of these also and they were perfect! Not a scratch anywhere, after reading the other review I felt he just had a defective set and it deserved a great rating!

I'm the fussiest guy in the world, the kind of guy dealers avoid and I have this same exact item and they look perfect!!

3 out of 6 people found this helpful
yes no
 
8/27/2006
FOOT
OLD BAR, AU
50_stars

This product looks great and so simple to fix over the original
Item

3 out of 6 people found this helpful
yes no
 
8/27/2006
Swissrider
Stettfurt, CH
50_stars

Very nice item, but only for American models!

3 out of 6 people found this helpful
yes no
 
8/26/2006
FOOT
OLD BAR, AU
50_stars

They real do the Job.
Look Great - Easy to put on.

4 out of 8 people found this helpful
yes no
 
8/26/2006
FOOT
OLD BAR, AU
50_stars

I changed from the Backrest with bars to this outstanding Item
Please Don't be put of by having to cut your seat its easy and you won't find a better Backrest

6 out of 10 people found this helpful
yes no
 
8/26/2006
FOOT
OLD BAR, AU
20_stars

This Item would have rated much higher except for .......(Scratches and Marks)found on the Items..."Not Good Enough"
as per Picture shown

4 out of 7 people found this helpful
yes no
 
8/26/2006
FOOT
OLD BAR, AU
50_stars

Absolutely Stunning and Easy to assemble

3 out of 6 people found this helpful
yes no
 
8/26/2006
FOOT
OLD BAR, AU
50_stars

This is an Excellent Product -
Very Protective of Painted Surfaces

4 out of 8 people found this helpful
yes no
 
8/26/2006
FOOT
OLD BAR, AU
50_stars

This Product is Amazing and very easy to connect to your Bike

4 out of 7 people found this helpful
yes no