Latest Product Reviews

We've got great products at the best prices, but don't take OUR word for it! Check back here to read the latest product reviews by our members!

12/16/2018
bear
50_stars
Fantastic

easy to install. low beams were a little harder than the high beams , because the wiring has to be joined together and the low beams are further forward then the high beams. little tight to get the left high beam in but I give it an easy rating because it is something you can do, just take your time.on the 2007 the relay is under the front garnish and very easy to change out,it has the rubber end that goes onto a metal brace behind the metal bar that is vertical just below the windshield.

yes no
 
12/16/2018
Garyzworld
Washington DC, DC
40_stars
Great Product

These pegs are wonderful. They are so beautifully integrated to the bike, especially when not in use and folded away. All the others look gaudy and "Added on". Installation is fairly easy but there are 2 slight knocks. 1) When you purchase the pegs and hols them in your hands they are HEAVY. 2) There's a lip on the edge of the pegs and on a few occasions when pulling up to a stoplight my foot has gotten hung up on that lip and almost caused me to tip over. As for those complaining about the HONDA logo being covered, this is true, however, at 6'1" my position fully covers the logo whereas a shorter rider may only cover half the logo which looks meh...

yes no
 
12/16/2018
Garyzworld
Washington DC, DC
50_stars
Works Flawlessly

Enables the passenger to control radio functions.

yes no
 
12/16/2018
Garyzworld
Washington DC, DC
40_stars
Great Shield

Quality is great and the view through the screen is as well. It offers improved wind protection for both the rider and passenger over the standard Wing screen. The only knock I have on this product is that with the extra few inches of height comes a slight decrease in gas mileage and at speed the bike loses a bit of gusto.

yes no
 
12/16/2018
Garyzworld
Washington DC, DC
10_stars
Barely Audible

This addition is not worth the trouble. The position of the speakers is beneath the passengers legs, not to mention that even with the volume all the way up (30) you cannot hear these speakers at speed. Even sitting still you have to fade the sound to the rear to hear them.

yes no
 
12/13/2018
Trent
Montgomery, AL
50_stars
Simple, small and perfect

This is a perfect tool to have in an inboard toolkit. It's very well made and fits the oil filter and drain bolt perfectly. Its flat design makes it easy to stow on the bike in your tool kit.

yes no
 
12/13/2018
Trent
Montgomery, AL
30_stars
Not great, but it ok

On my 2017 Goldwing, this net only makes sense in the fore end of the trunk, or the front end where the seat attaches. It provides an area for items, to keep them from sliding around. I was able to use two screws at the bottom of the trunk and had to install two bolts for the top attachment points.

0 out of 1 people found this helpful
yes no
 
12/13/2018
Seth
Newark, DE
50_stars
Huge help!

Just installed these and have been riding with them this week. Big difference in reach, allows for a more relaxed shoulder position, and somehow feels like there's more leverage. If you're like me and sort of 'in between' with the bars being just too far or just too close and not being able to find a good arm position one way or another, you'll love these. Definitely a worthy upgrade!

yes no
 
12/12/2018
Steven
Lake Grove, NY
30_stars
The Connecting Tabs are Very Fragile.

The organizer fits well under the top of the rear trunk, and it does not obstruct the interior trunk light (if you installed that option ).
However, the connecting tabs are Very fragile.... Made of cheap plastic-like material. When I screwed one of them into the top of the trunk, the screw head penetrated the tab and fractured it, rendering it useless. I sent an email to Wingstuff asking for an additional replacement tab. Be careful when you screw the tabs into the top of the trunk, you can easily break them. This is supposed to be a strong connector system, but I am not impressed with the quality of the tabs. The organizer itself is good, and the compartments are a good size to store tire pressure gauges, other small items, etc. They should make the tabs out of an aluminum product, or some other light metallic component.

yes no
 
12/12/2018
Thomas
Hemet , CA
10_stars
Falcon side emblem

I got these for my 2013 Honda Goldwing F6B, I tried everything to get those emblems to stick. It didn't work that tape is not as strong as I thought it would be and the emblem didn't even match up to the fairing, the ends stuck out and away from the fairing. I was so disappointed with the cheap emblem and the fact that it wasn't designed very well. If you have that flat coating on your fairing like I do, I don't think it will work for you ether.

Regards, Tom

1 out of 1 people found this helpful
yes no