Latest Product Reviews

We've got great products at the best prices, but don't take OUR word for it! Check back here to read the latest product reviews by our members!

1/24/2017
Thomas
Stone Lake, WI
50_stars
They fit and look great

If you follow the instructions and get all of the spacers in the right place they mount perfectly. Also remember to reinstall the black plastic pieces that come on the bike. These lights are really bright.

4 out of 4 people found this helpful
yes no
 
1/21/2017
Michel
L'Ancienne Lorette, CA
20_stars
does not fit 2nd generation Goldwing

Great looking driving lights, I've long been waiting for this type of driving lights for the second generation Goldwing.
Unfortunately, the cowling won't fit back in place cause the lights are misaligned, and there is no adjustment providing a better fit.
I guess I will have to buy another cowling to put back on the Goldwing, because this one is modified and I'm not sure I want to go through the trouble again.

0 out of 5 people found this helpful
yes no
 
1/19/2017
Dutch
MD
20_stars
Herman Munster Walk-alike...

Well, I was looking for some nice weather-proof boots, read the reviews and chose these. The quality was good and priced right, but the break-in was horrid. I don't know where everyone is getting the fact they broke in easily, but mine never did. I wore them riding, to work, even wrapped them in a bath towel and beat them with a rubber mallet to get them softer, and they refused to loosen up. They made me feel like I was a Herman Munster extra the way they made me walk. I gave them away to a rider friend down the street. Good luck!

yes no
 
1/16/2017
Big Chief
10_stars
Poor QC

I have to replace the right light - only half of the LED lights up.

yes no
 
1/13/2017
Edgar
Fort Wayne, IN
50_stars
woot woot

thanks for all the advise super easy install

yes no
 
1/12/2017
charles
tallahassee, FL
50_stars
a great tire !

I just replaced my Elite 3 tires at 23,563 miles. This outstanding mileage was achieved by running 42-43 PSI in both tires and having Centramatics. The tires ran very smoothly and never cupped. I hope that the Elite 4's will give me similar results. My previous 2 sets of (other brand) tires were good tires overall but had to be replaced at 15-16K(even with the Centramatics).The extra cost of the Elites is more than made up by the extra mileage.

yes no
 
1/12/2017
FREEBYRD
LEAGUE CITY, TX
50_stars
Revision of previous review

Big Bike Parts got a replacement set for me PRONTO--they are now working as they should and are VERY bright and VERY good looking--Thanks to BRANDON at Big Bike. BIG BIKE does have good cust service

5 out of 5 people found this helpful
yes no
 
1/7/2017
loudmila
limassol, CY
50_stars
thanks very much for help

thanks very much for help LIKE YOUR policy the page and certainly will ordered and other things from YOU SIMPLE to transfer to Minh again with Stella FEDEX charged double and triple again thanks ))

1 out of 1 people found this helpful
yes no
 
1/4/2017
50_stars
Manufacture Customer Service

If you have questions or concerns with regards to the install or function of these fog lights, please do not hesitate to communicate directly with the Big Bike Parts Customer Service team. Scenarios are easily corrected once Big Bike Parts reviews your installation and concerns. Your satisfaction is our goal! The customer service team can be reached at 1-888-244-2453. Thank you and Ride safe!

14 out of 18 people found this helpful
yes no
 
1/3/2017
FREEBYRD
LEAGUE CITY, TX
10_stars
tridium lights

Did not get them from here(Got from my installer)--HOWEVER-- The LH Drl and turnsignal blew out after 5mins and rh side Foglight flickers--must now wait for new Warranty set--what a pain--They LOOK great though--Jury still out on replacements--

3 out of 20 people found this helpful
yes no