Latest Product Reviews

We've got great products at the best prices, but don't take OUR word for it! Check back here to read the latest product reviews by our members!

12/9/2018
JB
Las Vegas, NV
10_stars
3rd right side cover

Good on my 3rd cover right side cover. Not happy with the design. If you buy be prepared to use Velcro or other attachment options so you don't lose the cover.

yes no
 
12/9/2018
dale
Milford, OH
50_stars
Looks factory installed

I've been shopping for a while for a voltmeter not sure of type or style. I decided on this one as it is OEM quality and surly will fit my 2013 F6B. Installation was a breeze using the recommended extension. I simple fished the line from the left pocket to the right pocket. I did have to repair the connections on the back of the voltmeter as they broke off during installation.
I love the back lit red light and the gauge needle is smooth and steady. A bit pricey but I like the factory look that it has.

yes no
 
12/8/2018
Labrider
50_stars
Belly Pan

This is a good belly pan.....had it on my 2010 & 2014...Definitely recommend it...really protects the bottom of the bike

Wing Stuff...We need one for the 2018...when??

yes no
 
12/8/2018
Tony
Navarre , FL
50_stars
Great looking cup holder

Bought the passenger armrest with it and have it attached to right side. Works as advertised and looks very nice. Wish I would of bought the larger "Big Ass" holder. Reason, if you use a tall travel cup, center of gravity with want to turn holder around. The "Big Ass" is deeper and will hold cup lower into it, preventing tip-over.

yes no
 
12/8/2018
Tony
Navarre , FL
40_stars
Very nice add-on

I like the organizer very much. It's simple and meant for small/light items or documents. Easy to install. My only complaint is the screws that come with it are too long. They will come out the front area and possibly scratch the truck lid when closing it, maybe even get stuck to lit. I mounted it but only screw in half way in. Screws are plenty secure, and I believe, will not come out. This is reason for 4 Stars only.

yes no
 
12/8/2018
bob2002
Allentown, PA
50_stars
A real surprise

As small as these are they make a huge difference, these could have been built in from the factory but then Honda would not be able to make more money off of us.

yes no
 
12/7/2018
meba109
torquay, AU
50_stars
Great product

Easy to fit and do the job real well you can make these fit with the Honda lower air deflectors just need to tweak the lower mounting brackets a little and job done :) :)

yes no
 
12/7/2018
meba109
torquay, AU
40_stars
Good but not great

Very easy to fit instructions are easy to follow and understand the cover they provide for the hole in the seat is piss poor needs more forward adjustment and could be a little lower but all in all very happy :) :)

yes no
 
12/7/2018
Big John
Monterey, CA
30_stars
Easy to install BUT......

Went on easy, There is a bit of flex needed but not to hard to do. My concern is it scraps easy on hard fast turn. So it will need to come off soon. Soft aluminum corners will be gone fast.

yes no
 
12/4/2018
Bradley
50_stars
Works great! (with a little work)

At first I also thought that this was too hard to get onto the stand, but after putting a little thought into it. I figured that if I put a 2 x 6 behind the back wheel, and put it into reverse to back onto it, I would be able to get my Goldwing GL1800 on the stand. It worked like a charm. This made it much easier to put it up on the center stand (because of the fact that the back wheel was now higher off the floor).

yes no