Latest Product Reviews

We've got great products at the best prices, but don't take OUR word for it! Check back here to read the latest product reviews by our members!

8/21/2018
Thomas
Hemet , CA
50_stars
Tail fender light

After all your reviews as I decided to go with the Show Chrome Tail Fender Light. It is a nice addition to my F6B, it really lights up at night. During the day not so much. But its Built to last. Tom

yes no
 
8/20/2018
Akash gowda
50_stars
It's a query

Will this fit 2018 dct tour??

yes no
 
8/20/2018
Akash gowda
50_stars
It's a query

Will this fit 2018 dct tour ??

yes no
 
8/20/2018
Alan
Barre, VT
50_stars
He was right part 2

He was right about the front shock being a bear to get to. Test of ones patience. The caps do the trick. Love the bike that much more. Very planted now in the corners without the abruptness of sport mode-sport mode has its place but being a wing rider for about 35 years, sport is for the younger generation. Well worth the 30 bucks. I have passed 10K miles and now I have a new ride. Also, very DYI

yes no
 
8/20/2018
Brad
McHenry, IL
50_stars
GREAT PRODUCT FOR THE 2018 WING

I bought one of these to use on my 2018 Gold Wing with the new bluetooth electronics on the bike. I bought it on a Friday, installed it, set it up, and hit the road for the west coast on Saturday. After 5000 miles it has worked flawlessly. The sound is great, the Wing connects to it instantly. Also using the new CarPlay feature on the wing is a snap. This thing handles the signals perfectly. Never have lost the connection a single time and never have run the battery dead on the control unit. All day riding - 10+ hours and still going strong. Phone calls are perfect. May family did not even know I was on the bike. The other end is completely noise free. Highly, highly, recommended.

yes no
 
8/19/2018
Tony
Fuquay-Varina
10_stars
Still no solution for LED incompatibility

Did not drill holes, but tried brighter LEDs as mentioned in another review. Lights up well until turn signal applied, then freezes all rear turn signals on for the side switched on. Can't turn off. Would consider purchasing their Low Browz product if they would assure it was LED compatible. Electrical Connection won't answer email.

yes no
 
8/19/2018
Cedar Park, TX
50_stars
Easy Install

This was an easy install it was under 10 min start to finish for the install. I removed all 4 nuts and pulled the panel off the studs on both sides. Then put the panel in place started the nuts back on all 4 studs left them loose. I then attached the front panel with the DZUS fasteners and slid the assembly into the proper fitment. I used a small rubber shot hammer to assist me is sliding the assembly. Then all 4 nuts were tightened. I did spend 40 minuets removing the sharp burrs from the panel before installation. Hope this helps you in making the decision to purchase this product TOP QUALITY~!!!!!

yes no
 
8/19/2018
Trip
Lindale, TX
50_stars
Installed on 2006 GL1800

Excellent quality and fit. Works very well. The only thing I can complain about is not the voltmeter's fault. The red access plug for the voltmeter was on the left side instead of the right.

As suggested, I did buy the extension, which I did use. Had to run the wiring from under the left pocket to under the right pocket. With a little ingenuity, I got it done without the wiring showing too much.

Everything was plug n play as advertised and the voltmeter works very well.

yes no
 
8/18/2018
Joe
Fayettiville , NC
50_stars
great love the remote

over all the installation wasn't too hard and works as promise only issue I had was it was showing a door open so I just disconnected the indicator probably should have called MLB but I was working on it at 3 am in morning

yes no
 
8/17/2018
AndyC
30_stars
Air Pressure monitor

Will this work for front and rear shocks, too?

yes no