Latest Product Reviews

We've got great products at the best prices, but don't take OUR word for it! Check back here to read the latest product reviews by our members!

9/24/2017
SAM55
Marvin, NC
50_stars
GREAT Ride So Far!

I have had only Dunlop tires on my 2008 GL 1800 since it was purchased new. On 9/16/2017 at 71,000 miles, I put new Dunlop Elite 4 tires on (front and rear). I've now ridden 500 miles, mostly highway, and love them. I have Centramatic wheel balancers on the bike and have gotten excellent mileage on my previous Dunlops. Unfortunately, even with the high mileage, my last pair of tires showed a bit of cupping. I'm hoping that these last as long as my previous sets, cupping or not. I like the feel of these tires and highly recommend them.

yes no
 
9/24/2017
RANDALL
BOUNTIFUL, UT
20_stars
Pathfinder LED

Lights are nice, gave 2 stars because the wiring isn't long enough to tie up properly. took me hours to get the wiring out of the way of the front forks.

yes no
 
9/24/2017
Clinton, UT
50_stars
Battery update

As of 9/22/2017 battery still going strong no problem.I have never had a charger on this battery and i leave it on the bike all winter (start bike once ever two weeks in winter) great buy.

yes no
 
9/23/2017
STFU
Slatington, PA
50_stars
oops wrong feed

oops wrong feed thought this was the red and blue ones , i guess they took the discontinued ones off MY BAD

yes no
 
9/23/2017
STFU
Slatington, PA
10_stars
wait a minute !!!!!

I ordered a set of these and after 3 days I was informed they are a discontinued item, even checked the Kuryakyn website and you cant get them, ordered a set on Amazon and they said discontinued item also , take this down if there discontinued

yes no
 
9/23/2017
Hide Pounder
10_stars
Only works for a little while

Have this unit on both our goldwings, we like to shuffle songs on our ipods. But this pos will shuffle several songs the just get stuck on one artist . You have to stop and re set it which is a pita it'self. They replaced one and done the same thing. We use them to charge the ipod now and play through the aux plug in left hand pocket. Save your money and your frustration. Don't buy...

yes no
 
9/23/2017
William
Dallas, TX
40_stars
Half Cover

I ordered the hall cover in gray. It fits great and does exactly what i want it to do which is protect my bike from the sun. I must point out that the straps are poorly done. Ive only used the cover once and already they are coming apart from the cover. Its not a big deal to me, but it is a bit disapointing.

yes no
 
9/22/2017
Badone
CA
10_stars
Lost one pretty fast

I bought a set of these a few months ago, and installed the (only 2 per side) round Velcro stick on. I figured that it should be enough since that's what it came with. I figured wrong, because I lost one very shortly after.

yes no
 
9/22/2017
Ron E
NJ
30_stars
Love the look hate the bulbs

So I installed this light kit over the winter and enjoyed the project. However I have been riding for just over 6 months and one of the bulbs already burnt out. Very annoying

yes no
 
9/22/2017
abram1
Panama City, FL
50_stars
Perfect

Easy install I had one on my 2006 Goldwing and have never had any problems with it. I run my Xm radio my dash cam and my cell phone on it and have never had any problems I installed one on my buddies brand new 2017 Goldwing yesterday 9/21/17 very quick install 15 to 20 min

1 out of 1 people found this helpful
yes no