Latest Product Reviews

We've got great products at the best prices, but don't take OUR word for it! Check back here to read the latest product reviews by our members!

2/26/2017
Fouchou
LeMoyne, CA
50_stars
Belly pan

Sans ce produit la moto serait hors d'usage . Elle à protéger d'une inondation sur la route en traversant une flaque d'eau qui n'était pas annoncée plus de 12 pouces d'eau sur une distance d'environs 6 pieds.
C'est ce qui m'a permis de faire le reste de la route sans problème. Et la protection des avaries sur la route c'est la chose à avoir.

yes no
 
2/26/2017
Don
Lititz, PA
50_stars
7-/12 year review

Mine lasted about 6 years. Good value. I think the only reason it did not last longer is that I ride all winter long (eastern PA) and it was subjected to some pretty cold and windy days that took a toll on it.

yes no
 
2/26/2017
Don
Lititz, PA
50_stars
7-1/2 year update

Still have these on my bike and has made a good ride even more enjoyable by eliminating the neck pain. After almost 8 years the only problem I have is that the right side bolt keeps coming loose and the handle bar has about a 1/2" play. But I just keep tightening it up and I'm good to go again. I have 100,000 miles with them. Maybe some day I'll go back to the manufacturer and ask for a new bolt as i can not find it locally. 4 stars

yes no
 
2/26/2017
tomttt
Pace, FL
50_stars
Great replacement

Bright and WHITE, seen much better than the yellow light of OEM type bulb

yes no
 
2/26/2017
Don
Lititz, PA
50_stars
7 year update

Purchased this back in 2010 and 7 years later still looking good. Great value. Easy install.

yes no
 
2/26/2017
David
Huntington Beach, CA
50_stars
Trunk Keyhole Trim

This trim in my opinion is the most bang for your buck for looks and functionality.It looks good and protects the area from key scratches. Super easy to install. Would recommend to a friend.

yes no
 
2/26/2017
David
Huntington Beach, CA
50_stars
Pathfinder Run/Turn

These rectangle lights truly fit the opening in our lower cowls for fog and running lights. More daytime running lights make for a safer bike as other drivers don't see bikes.They see me now! The fact that they are also turn, and hazard lights also make me more visible. They look great when participating in parades, funerals, Patriot Guard, etc, when the four ways are on. Easy to install. Took me about an hour.
I like the fact that they are LED and require less power to operate and should last much longer than non led systems. I definitely would recommend these to a friend.

yes no
 
2/26/2017
Don
Lititz, PA
50_stars
6 year update

Bought a while back and at the end of 4 years the coating started to flake off and went totally bad in less than a month. So I ended going back to an OEM windshield. I now totally regret that move. I miss the F4 +4! The clarity of the F4 versus the OEM windshield is far, far superior. As soon as I can afford to do it, I'm going back to an F4+2. Just wish they weren't so expensive for as long as they last.

yes no
 
2/26/2017
Don
Lititz, PA
50_stars
5 year update

Other than a little wear from taking tight curves and doing tight turns on the parking lot, I have had no problems. The rubber is wearing just fine also. I'll probably have to replace them if I keep on scraping them up on those tight curves. Good value for the money!

yes no
 
2/26/2017
Don
Lititz, PA
50_stars
5 Year update

Bought back in 2012, still on the bike and looking brand new. Go bang for the buck!

yes no