Latest Product Reviews

We've got great products at the best prices, but don't take OUR word for it! Check back here to read the latest product reviews by our members!

6/17/2019
RANDALL
BOUNTIFUL, UT
50_stars
Freds Videos

Fred is the best. Very well done and he goes into great detail on the procedures. Would highly recommend.

1 out of 1 people found this helpful
yes no
 
6/16/2019
lynn
10_stars
Don't buy this

ZERO Stars. This part should not be on WingStuff website. It seems to consistently break fenders. I wish I would have seen the reviews before i bought it. Very disappointed that such a bad design is on the market. Like other reviewers, I read the installation instructions and heeded the warnings to not over torque the bolts but in spite of all the care used, my fender was cracked, both sides before I even had the bike out for a ride.

0 out of 1 people found this helpful
yes no
 
6/16/2019
lynn
50_stars
Don't buy this

This part should not be on WingStuff website. It seems to consistently break fenders. I wish I would have seen the reviews before i bought it. Very disappointed that such a bad design is on the market. Like other reviewers, I read the installation instructions and heeded the warnings to not over torque the bolts but in spite of all the care used, my fender was cracked, both sides before I even had the bike out for a ride.

yes no
 
6/15/2019
Don
30_stars
be aware

well, it's well made but getting to the point of accuracy this is not just a simple case of clamping on and riding off. as the airbag model has a cast luge to support steel hoses so this area is not machined were it should be unlike other none airbag models so because it's not concentric it can push your forks out of alignment and we all know what that leads to.I have shimmed mine up by 00.90mm seems to be ok but more for looks than a brace.

yes no
 
6/15/2019
keyman
50_stars
help block the wind

Installed these a year ago on my '02 wing. Install was quick and they look good. They help keep the wind and rain off the feet and lower leg. While cleaning the bike this week, I noticed the left one has a small crack at the bottom. Will be making a set from anodized aluminum. Will also adjust their size a bit, (taller, wider) to help back rider.

1 out of 1 people found this helpful
yes no
 
6/15/2019
Brad
McHenry, IL
10_stars
Not adjustable.

These are terrible. Almost no adjustment at all and are way, way, too far away. I bought the extensions to try and adjust them - no good. Wasted my money. Can't reach them.

0 out of 1 people found this helpful
yes no
 
6/13/2019
Garry
Sparta, WI
50_stars
6383 grips

15 mins at 60 mph. 44 degrees.Heater on high
Left grip temp 89, right 85.Never temped before installing, sorry. Grips circumference is 5 3/4". (A paper towel tube is 5 1/2"). As mentioned in previous post, didn't find install too hard if you follow others suggestions.

yes no
 
6/11/2019
Gregory
Harleysville, PA
50_stars
I hate auto correct!

I was referring to cotter pins.

0 out of 3 people found this helpful
yes no
 
6/11/2019
Gregory
Harleysville, PA
40_stars
I like them.

Easy enough to install. With adapter they can be rotated up or down. I wound up in the flat position. They can go forward or back by about an inch. I moved them forward so I can relax the knee while cruising.
Directions say to reuse coffee pins. Really? For 5 cents they could have gotten five stars out of me. Reusing flimsy coffee pins is a no no.

0 out of 2 people found this helpful
yes no
 
6/10/2019
Michael
Greenlawn, NY
50_stars
2018 Goldwing

I love my new 2018 Goldwing tour but hate how little storage the bike has. Well this bag is Huge. It attaches fast and easy on my factory luggage rack and looks good on the bike. Now my co-rider has a ton of room. My storage problems are gone.

yes no