Mad Dog - Product Reviews

7/23/2017
50_stars
accessory double bar kit

I ordered the double bar kit. Myself along with Len and Tom Finch installed both bars. We had to cut the bars to fit because i have the bar backs installed. I was able to reinstall my mike and butler cup at the same location it was before. It does not interfere with any line of sight to my controls. I rode it home and man did it stabilize my ride no flex in the handle bars any more. I would highly recommend this product. I don't plan on mounting anything on the bars, just wanted to tighten up the control of the bike.

1 out of 2 people found this helpful
yes no
 
9/17/2008
50_stars

Both long and short sleeve are excellent quality. Ready for the fall cooler rides with the long sleeve. Thanks

1 out of 2 people found this helpful
yes no
 
9/10/2008
50_stars

I ordered a 2x and they sent me a 3x. I sent an e-mail and it went unanswered. I had to order another one. I guess i will grow into the 3 x later on in my life.

1 out of 2 people found this helpful
yes no
 
9/10/2008
50_stars

I ordered a 2x and they sent me a 3x. I sent an e-mail and it went unanswered. I had to order another one. I guess i will grow into the 3 x later on in my life.

3 out of 6 people found this helpful
yes no
 
9/17/2008
50_stars

Both long and short sleeve are excellent quality. Ready for the fall cooler rides with the long sleeve. Thanks

2 out of 3 people found this helpful
yes no
 
5/25/2016
50_stars
fobo valve stems

question will they work with the doran monitors. On the back I have an eighth of an inch to screw my monitor in using their straight valves. I need to change so I can use a air pump station at most service stations. It would be nice to air from the side.

2 out of 3 people found this helpful
yes no
 
1/20/2015
10_stars
voline 3 shark helmet modular

Want to buy one but only comes up to xl in size. Most helmet manufacturers have 2 x and 3x. Maybe someday.

2 out of 3 people found this helpful
yes no
 
4/1/2014
50_stars
Accessory double bar kit

Haven't bought one yet. I heard if you have any risers installed you will have to cut the bars. Don't mind it just wish it was in the description before you buy.

3 out of 7 people found this helpful
yes no
 
1/31/2013
50_stars
E/C Led fog lights

Bought mine from Lewis at his factory in Knoxville Tenn. Have been installed about a year and a half with no problems. I usually keep them aimed up high during the day and have to lower them if i ride at night. Nice.

2 out of 4 people found this helpful
yes no
 
5/9/2011
40_stars

After install noticed the brake pedal was to high for an easy braking. Had to take brake are off and rotate and put back on. Don't let the shaft go inside frame its a bugger to get out without messing up the threads.

3 out of 4 people found this helpful
yes no