Mad Dog - Product Reviews

7/23/2017
50_stars
accessory double bar kit

I ordered the double bar kit. Myself along with Len and Tom Finch installed both bars. We had to cut the bars to fit because i have the bar backs installed. I was able to reinstall my mike and butler cup at the same location it was before. It does not interfere with any line of sight to my controls. I rode it home and man did it stabilize my ride no flex in the handle bars any more. I would highly recommend this product. I don't plan on mounting anything on the bars, just wanted to tighten up the control of the bike.

1 out of 2 people found this helpful
yes no
 
9/17/2008
50_stars

Both long and short sleeve are excellent quality. Ready for the fall cooler rides with the long sleeve. Thanks

1 out of 2 people found this helpful
yes no
 
9/10/2008
50_stars

I ordered a 2x and they sent me a 3x. I sent an e-mail and it went unanswered. I had to order another one. I guess i will grow into the 3 x later on in my life.

1 out of 2 people found this helpful
yes no
 
9/10/2008
50_stars

I ordered a 2x and they sent me a 3x. I sent an e-mail and it went unanswered. I had to order another one. I guess i will grow into the 3 x later on in my life.

2 out of 4 people found this helpful
yes no
 
9/17/2008
50_stars

Both long and short sleeve are excellent quality. Ready for the fall cooler rides with the long sleeve. Thanks

2 out of 3 people found this helpful
yes no
 
5/25/2016
50_stars
fobo valve stems

question will they work with the doran monitors. On the back I have an eighth of an inch to screw my monitor in using their straight valves. I need to change so I can use a air pump station at most service stations. It would be nice to air from the side.

2 out of 3 people found this helpful
yes no
 
1/20/2015
10_stars
voline 3 shark helmet modular

Want to buy one but only comes up to xl in size. Most helmet manufacturers have 2 x and 3x. Maybe someday.

2 out of 3 people found this helpful
yes no
 
4/1/2014
50_stars
Accessory double bar kit

Haven't bought one yet. I heard if you have any risers installed you will have to cut the bars. Don't mind it just wish it was in the description before you buy.

3 out of 7 people found this helpful
yes no
 
9/22/2013
10_stars
Essential Jacket (not)

Just ordered this jacket at the end of Sept. When it arrived I was hoping for a jacket. It turns out it is a wind breaker you could probably pick up for about 15.00 somewhere. The emblem is what yourpaying for not the wind breaker. Just buy a jacket you like and have the patches put on, probably would even be cheaper. Sorry wingstuff.com usually good stuff.

11 out of 14 people found this helpful
yes no
 
1/31/2013
50_stars
E/C Led fog lights

Bought mine from Lewis at his factory in Knoxville Tenn. Have been installed about a year and a half with no problems. I usually keep them aimed up high during the day and have to lower them if i ride at night. Nice.

2 out of 4 people found this helpful
yes no